VellfireS 4th Gear May 9, 2011 Share May 9, 2011 Bro, I am with you.................... since the chio bu in your avatar can serve the people with her, hmmmm her finest assets, i dont see any reasons why TINtin cant do the same, ..... i mean, to serve the people.... dio bo?? dio dio.. but when you say serve , I get a different idea.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Branteo Clutched May 9, 2011 Share May 9, 2011 That's why if the petition is submitted with signatures from Marine Parade GRC residents (more than 50%), it'll mean something. Think it'll carry more weight if the residents if Macpherson submits the petition. After all, she is elected to be their MP, no? By the residents' choice, or is she just part of the GCT default package deal? The answer is apparent. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear May 9, 2011 Share May 9, 2011 Think it'll carry more weight if the residents if Macpherson submits the petition. After all, she is elected to be their MP, no? By the residents' choice, or is she just part of the GCT default package deal? The answer is apparent. Good point. If I am from Macpherson, I will be first to sign up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 9, 2011 Share May 9, 2011 dio dio.. but when you say serve , I get a different idea.. your idea of 'serving' may be same, or different from mine.... but never mind de, all i want is to rest my head between the two little mountains in your avatar......... when i feel thirsty, just lick the grapes nearby sorry, sorry, OT liao............... reverse gear, quick Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear May 9, 2011 Share May 9, 2011 your idea of 'serving' may be same, or different from mine.... but never mind de, all i want is to rest my head between the two little mountains in your avatar......... when i feel thirsty, just lick the grapes nearby sorry, sorry, OT liao............... reverse gear, quick haha... sorry hor.. the two mountains I conquer already. Use a Corolla Axio reverse gear.. Guarantee faster than Fellali... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 9, 2011 Share May 9, 2011 haha... sorry hor.. the two mountains I conquer already. Use a Corolla Axio reverse gear.. Guarantee faster than Fellali... eh, i thought it should be black 2.4 Camry?? .............. ....... i like black, but must be shinny like mirror... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Labixiaoxin Clutched May 9, 2011 Share May 9, 2011 Rice has been cooked. No point petition. Unless father & son agreed to remove her. Why not let us see how she become a clown in Pa Li Men. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fivegear Clutched May 9, 2011 Share May 9, 2011 Macpherson property will plunge very soon. :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf5725 1st Gear May 9, 2011 Share May 9, 2011 Rice has been cooked. No point petition. Unless father & son agreed to remove her. Why not let us see how she become a clown in Pa Li Men. yalor. what is there is kpkb and petition somemore while in the first place, they all being voted. just let it be for the time being. she is all out to collect part time SGD900K or more in the next 5 years liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear May 9, 2011 Share May 9, 2011 (edited) Rice has been cooked. No point petition. Unless father & son agreed to remove her. Why not let us see how she become a clown in Pa Li Men. Clown that got pay more than 15k per month using out money... If I am resident of Macpherson, It will be quite embarrassing to tell people who is my MP. & think about it, to have to see her face in the notice boards for the next 5 years. My eyes, my eyes. Edited May 9, 2011 by Kiadaw Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear May 10, 2011 Share May 10, 2011 eh, i thought it should be black 2.4 Camry?? .............. ....... i like black, but must be shinny like mirror... Purposely sia.. haha.. [:p] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...