KARTer 2nd Gear May 17, 2011 Share May 17, 2011 WHAHAHAHAHAHAHA..... "KIND, NICE, NO-FUSS"!!! FUNNY!!!! [laugh] I LIKE! Got some more:- Lovely, Joyous and Lively, Powerful ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 17, 2011 Share May 17, 2011 (edited) OMG!!! Thats a GREAT IDEA!!!!! whahahahah... I didnt think of that.. drive alongside the car... get the passenger to switch on the torch and scare the $hit outta the drivers!!!!!! YOU'RE A GENIUS!!!!!! the torchlight-trick......... very doable even anywhere in Sgp........ the more we talk, the more i feel like doing it ...... any torchlight or penlite will do, key light just nice also Ya, let the passenger do it........ driver MUST concentrate on driving, safely Edited May 17, 2011 by KARTer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 17, 2011 Share May 17, 2011 OMG! You're right on that one!!! The ciggies DO help!!!! Everytime I start blinking.. I know its time to start taking out the ciggies... somemore MY ciggie cheaper, cant bring back, might as well finish the pack Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 17, 2011 Share May 17, 2011 now relak liao... driving an uncle car!!! Simple and easy to drive... Magentis Magentis = Sonata? I borrowed my brother's Sonata for a KL trip once........ people say its body heavy and therefore jiak-YU, but the extra weight makes cruising at say 160kmh very steady and sure-footed...in a way, but it struggled to break 160kmh, not sure if your Magentis same? (or Magentis is a different model from what i think?) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 17, 2011 Share May 17, 2011 SEcret! PM me also leh, 200++ all the way to KL, at least a semi-monster ......... or not-too-small-engine conti Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched May 17, 2011 Share May 17, 2011 Got some more:- Lovely, Joyous and Lively, Powerful Or Blue Bird is what I call it!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched May 17, 2011 Share May 17, 2011 Magentis = Sonata? I borrowed my brother's Sonata for a KL trip once........ people say its body heavy and therefore jiak-YU, but the extra weight makes cruising at say 160kmh very steady and sure-footed...in a way, but it struggled to break 160kmh, not sure if your Magentis same? (or Magentis is a different model from what i think?) Sonata is a Hyundai bro, Magentis is a KIA... its like comparing Subaru's WRX and Mitsubishi's EVO... More or less the same actually... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 17, 2011 Share May 17, 2011 Sonata is a Hyundai bro, Magentis is a KIA... its like comparing Subaru's WRX and Mitsubishi's EVO... More or less the same actually... at first i thought i got it wrong, until your last sentence......... pls next time dont give me false scare... LOL i always find the Magentis look better than the Sonata, dont tell my bor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched May 17, 2011 Share May 17, 2011 at first i thought i got it wrong, until your last sentence......... pls next time dont give me false scare... LOL i always find the Magentis look better than the Sonata, dont tell my bor hahahahaha... understand.... Sonata is nice... but its kinda like a Jaguar.. unproportionate in the head and the tail... big in the center, small in front and behind... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 17, 2011 Share May 17, 2011 hahahahaha... understand.... Sonata is nice... but its kinda like a Jaguar.. unproportionate in the head and the tail... big in the center, small in front and behind... you said it man......... my bro owned the one before they face-lifted it to four round headlights (big and small)...... quite an old model, before it was scrapped I took over it for the last 18 months Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 18, 2011 Share May 18, 2011 if it strikes, 4.44 or 3.38 also never mind........ important question is:- will you buy us makan Makan no problem lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 18, 2011 Share May 18, 2011 i just came back from 49mins of brisk walk, no droppings nor birdies leh (pussy type)...... so sad now whole body very hot, later take shower after cooling down I also go brisk walking 1 hr a few times a week. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 18, 2011 Share May 18, 2011 I'm well known for blinking my eyes on NSH... blink...blink...blink...dont open.... but usually is during my night trips in the wee hours of the morning.... Anyway, one time, I went prepared... coffee.. redbull... this time, the trip back to SG was in the afternoon..... standby my techno CD and blasted it to keep me awake.... As the CD blasted away with its base... my heartbeat kinda synch with the rhythm.... and I started blinking....all this while I was cruising around 130-140 on the right lane...smooth traffic.... Mind you this is at 4.30pm and the sun is very bright.. blink....blink....blink..... I fell asleep for 3 mins.... I woke up when my car hit a hole on the right lane very close to the divider.... Techno....is no use.... FELL ASLEAP FOR 3 MINS. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 18, 2011 Share May 18, 2011 whahaha... yeah!!! Would love those night vision goggles though!!!!! Where can I get one??????? [laugh] You're just like me!!! Say will do...REALLY do!!!! Night Vision?? Just get the new Merc. Most now come with Night Vision. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 18, 2011 Share May 18, 2011 its possible.... besides... 2.5 hrs is at a relax pace already for KARTer...... ahwhahahaha Maybe he sit astride a Cruise Missile. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 18, 2011 Share May 18, 2011 Ah... sorry.. that would be me!! Ah so u go JB n take ganja ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Byteslurve Supersonic May 18, 2011 Share May 18, 2011 Undercover agent Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 18, 2011 Share May 18, 2011 Sure or not????? or you faint first?? [laugh] But here's a video for your enjoyment:- Hahaha Nice video. If I happen to see them, I sure wil let u know. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...