Very hiong and aggressive driver....and then i discovered...

Kar_lover

shirt pocket?? .......... i must try this tomorrow :D

No pants pocket.

I pee n tok on mobile like doing multi million dollar biz. [cool]

approximately.... cause I was monitoring the time when I was blinking... trying to get back to Singapore....

Close eyes for 3 seconds already [sweatdrop]

Close for 3 mins. [dizzy]

I ever closed eyes while driving last time. End up I mount the kerb in front of Yishun MRT n my right side mirror broke cos of the bumpty bumpty. [blush]

No.. I'd be the Vampire that you mentioned.... [bounce1]

Next time u go meet-up, I bring some fresh garlic n see if u run away or not? [rolleyes]

No pants pocket.

I pee n tok on mobile like doing multi million dollar biz. [cool]

OIC, one hand holding hp, the other holding your nozzle? ......... can still keep aim bo?? [:p]

I don't know anyone of your hp come with this function. I am still using the old n5800. It come with a function where u can stop the ringing tone or vibration by just turning it over or tap on the phone. It happened once at this shopping mall toilet's urinal. I slapped on the phone trying to stop an incoming call (vibration) but failed cos there was also a pack of tissue together with the hp in my pant pocket. Only on third or fourth slaps than i managed to stop it. After "business" i sensed a weired stare from a guy at the urinal behind me . His angle probably wondering this ah pek siao...slapping his own ku ku jiao. [bigcry][bigcry] Embarassing YES. Since then i have never put my HP inside my pant pocket.

Aiyah just tell him u need to keep your "Dragon" under control otherwise it come out n attack pple. [laugh]

If I wake up real early like 5am, I can walk for >2 hours even. When its cool, u dont feel tired n once u get the rhythm, the more u walk, the less tired u feel. Damm shiok. [thumbsup]

OIC.... 1-2 hours: need a good/scenic placa to walk wor.... do you do it in a park or along the roads? ... i have problem finding a 'route' that can last more than an hour without repeating the scenary... let along finding enough eye-candies alone the way [:p] ........ but you'r right, once the rythem is there, and with some music, can actually go on and on... [thumbsup]

Edited by KARTer

I smile [grin] at all the [gorgeous] who go exercise at my area.

Nothing wrong cos Im just being friendly.

but if i do the same and smile at them, wont they give me the look that says "dirty old man!"? ........ i am dirty, but not that dirty, so dont want to be misunderstood.. how? ^_^

hope u guys dont mind. just want to vet mine anger. this morning when i was driving from two lane merging lane to expressway (PIE). I am driving on left lane and on mine right side was a van from the side mirror gauge is about 4 car length away. So i on mine right signal to let the driver know that i am going right lane for the merging lane in front. Then this farking driver all of sudden drove very fast. not only don't allow me to go to the merging lane and worst try to drove near me. WTF.

Fine is ok, i let that farker pass. then to the expressway i drove pass them seeing a so called aunty driving wearing specs. Now i am not saying aunt or wearing spec people. is just that they cant see that i had on mine signal for quite sometime. 4 car length she cant see? Driver does not concern on the passenger at all. sigh. [mad]

Aiyah U drive a long time this is common.

Those auntie damm one kind. They dont want to b bullied so they act real tough. :ph34r:

Wait 1 fine day she end up upside down in a big drain with broken arm n leg, then see how tough she really is.

Driving in SG u just learn to accept all these idiots on the roads. For me I just accelerate to keep ahead of the van [drivingcar] n she cant do a thing. In fact it might stop her from doing it next time cos then she is put in her place n so malu next time she shy kenna blow again. [laugh]

Aiyah just tell him u need to keep your "Dragon" under control otherwise it come out n attack pple. [laugh]

skali he says that, pple call SPCA to arrest him for cruelty to animals... :o

OIC, one hand holding hp, the other holding your nozzle? ......... can still keep aim bo?? [:p]

I can aim with my eyes closed. [scholar]

Aiyah U drive a long time this is common.

Those auntie damm one kind. They dont want to b bullied so they act real tough. :ph34r:

Wait 1 fine day she end up upside down in a big drain with broken arm n leg, then see how tough she really is.

Driving in SG u just learn to accept all these idiots on the roads. For me I just accelerate to keep ahead of the van [drivingcar] n she cant do a thing. In fact it might stop her from doing it next time cos then she is put in her place n so malu next time she shy kenna blow again. [laugh]

but not so easy to stay ahead of such van/lorry driver coz she/he will speed up the moment we on our signal light............ so i usually dont use signal light, just quickly cut in front (anyway i am already in front of him in the first place) and go my way...

I can aim with my eyes closed. [scholar]

different lah, your shut-eye-aim is in bed, not in front of urinal, right? ... dont get mixed up hor :D

OIC.... 1-2 hours: need a good/scenic placa to walk wor.... do you do it in a park or along the roads? ... i have problem finding a 'route' that can last more than an hour without repeating the scenary... let along finding enough eye-candies alone the way [:p] ........ but you'r right, once the rythem is there, and with some music, can actually go on and on... [thumbsup]

There is a long road around a field near my place. Many pple go there to exercise n pple fly kite or play football n even fly radio controlled helecopter/planes there.

1 round takes me 15 mins.

But early morning like 5 am no [gorgeous] to see. Mostly elderly men n women.

Next time u go meet-up, I bring some fresh garlic n see if u run away or not? [rolleyes]

must be gentle and loving, eat garlic at home first, then go meetup kiss him hard and long.......... like this you kill tow birds with one mouth [sunny]

but if i do the same and smile at them, wont they give me the look that says "dirty old man!"? ........ i am dirty, but not that dirty, so dont want to be misunderstood.. how? ^_^

U smile n ty smile back. [:)]

If ty dont smile back, next time u see them, just dont look at them lah. Maybe ty unfriendly anti-social type. <_<

There is a long road around a field near my place. Many pple go there to exercise n pple fly kite or play football n even fly radio controlled helecopter/planes there.

1 round takes me 15 mins.

But early morning like 5 am no [gorgeous] to see. Mostly elderly men n women.

i saw before: one in Sengkang, one in woodland....... both spots are too far for me [:/]

skali he says that, pple call SPCA to arrest him for cruelty to animals... :o

What cruelty? Just say that dragon eats young gers for breakfast hor. [sly]