KARTer 2nd Gear June 1, 2011 Share June 1, 2011 Confirm is evo cos I remember the car plate n lta website say so haha it even has a impreza emblem stick on the boot ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear June 1, 2011 Share June 1, 2011 first time hear evo put proton emblem.. thought usually is the reverse.. LOL! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mh1982 Neutral Newbie June 1, 2011 Share June 1, 2011 Ya, I saw that "Proton Inspira" before, Silver Enkei rims leh, Orange Ducktail leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mh1982 Neutral Newbie June 1, 2011 Share June 1, 2011 i'm pretty sure that's a real lancer Ex 1.5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mh1982 Neutral Newbie June 1, 2011 Share June 1, 2011 Hmmm, Maybe i saw the same car, But Silver Enkei Rims leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_toot Neutral Newbie June 1, 2011 Share June 1, 2011 It will change back to orange rims soon... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 1, 2011 Share June 1, 2011 I tried doing that to our TP REX that day in TPE... instead of racing with me he ask me pull over show IC leh.... Maybe he try to outrun u but cannot so shy he bluff to slow down n pull u over. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chapelofres Neutral Newbie June 1, 2011 Share June 1, 2011 Hmmm, any of you guys know the owner of the black evo with orange rims n ducktail? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear June 1, 2011 Share June 1, 2011 Maybe he try to outrun u but cannot so shy he bluff to slow down n pull u over. chase/push polis rex is nothing hor, anyone dare do that to female polis on scooter??.. dare or not?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
NoVice Neutral Newbie June 1, 2011 Share June 1, 2011 Wah.....So many of you spotted the Proton Inspiralution that day at S'pore EXPO. I was there and saw it too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear June 2, 2011 Share June 2, 2011 Wah.....So many of you spotted the Proton Inspiralution that day at S'pore EXPO. I was there and saw it too. will see one day a Lambo badged as Geely??... or a Bentley as Skoda?? (no offence) in fact, if anyone can sell me a Geely badge cheap, i will take it (not that i have a lambo) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 2, 2011 Share June 2, 2011 chase/push polis rex is nothing hor, anyone dare do that to female polis on scooter??.. dare or not?? Once her scooter spoil, I come down n help her to push but I put my hands on her backside n push. She never scold me even. Maybe she enjoyed it while it lasted. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear June 2, 2011 Share June 2, 2011 u probably didnt mind too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 2, 2011 Share June 2, 2011 u probably didnt mind too Of course I didnt mind. I did it on purpose cos she damm chio. Took the chance to touch her bum. Nice n firm too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged June 2, 2011 Share June 2, 2011 got ask for number? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 2, 2011 Share June 2, 2011 got ask for number? No. Something always hold me back fm getting too close to WPC. Maybe cos still got some fear she arrest me if I do "something" wrong. But I do find them (the chio type) very friendly n sociable. Well ty r women too n most women like to b flatered n flirted with. And once their uniform comes off, then sure is just like any other SYT. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched June 2, 2011 Share June 2, 2011 saw an evo with proton badge @ expo yesterday.. so eager for inspira.. sorry no pics. there are always lancer trying to be evo, first time saw a evo trying to downgrade his car its not exactly a downgrade... for years we've all known that Proton and Mitsubishi has had the same chassis or engineblock... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged June 2, 2011 Share June 2, 2011 both of you can role play "handcuffs"...... pretend to role play a thief, she come and arrest you, put on handcuffs, you resist abit, turn the handcuffs on her....... hahaha... the rest is up to your imagination ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...