Who is the most haolian guy in mcf???

Chemmie78

they say NEW YORK leh..................maybe when I go JB wash hair.................ask the meimei to dig my ear for me...................maybe I hear wrongly.............that's why ended up come back here................ [:(] [:(]

ย 

u sure u ask mm dig ur ear or not?

ย 

[sly]

โ†ก Advertisement

trying to find a corner to place yoru body in so noone will recognise as you fossilise.......even tho you half fossilised....dick as black as oil al [laugh] [laugh][laugh]

ย 

i know u nt happy wif GEAROIL....

ย 

no nid desribe until like tat

ย 

-_-

ย 

ย 

-_-

ย 

eh blurfark.....this referring to Soya lah...u another one think thru behind.....njb :angry: :angry:

u sure u ask mm dig ur ear or not?

ย 

[sly]

ย 

ย 

sure lah....................she dig my ear...............than I dig her back lor.................. [:)]

eh blurfark.....this referring to Soya lah...u another one think thru behind.....njb :angry: :angry:

ย 

nb...hard to believe leh...

ย 

Ur first post (2nd post) show otherwise leh...

ย 

[knife]

Edited by Mike1234

ย 

u know la...

ย 

nowadays i got headache...

ย 

dunnoe which head to think liao

ย 

[sweatdrop]

nb...hard to believe leh...

ย 

Ur first post (2nd post) show otherwise leh...

ย 

[knife]

ย 

WTF u tokking abtr????? that was my one and only abt Gearoil.....after that we tok among each other...sheesh.....i wonder why i even obther.....

eh fark man, you dunno how read, pls go to a less educated forum....or perhaps disappear.....farking irritating :angry: :angry:

ย 

ย 

-_-

ย 

ย 

yalor. dis bangla fella confirm dem haolian.

ย 

tink we hv a decision on the winner. let me call up yummy yam to make the official announcement later. :D

u know la...

ย 

nowadays i got headache...

ย 

dunnoe which head to think liao

ย 

[sweatdrop]

ย 

yah yah got headache go jb......dun kacau us here.... :angry: :angry:

basket..dunno facts any how shoot....u go do that lah with your other head....go spread yoru oats

yalor. dis bangla fella confirm dem haolian.

ย 

tink we hv a decision on the winner. let me call up yummy yam to make the official announcement later. :D

ย 

'MCF general election 2011...pursuant to sextion 666, sub pariah 66......' [laugh][laugh]

quote name='Mazdaowner' date='Jun 9 2011, 04:48 PM' post='3814044']

[laugh][laugh]

ย 

ย 

ย 

ย 

u cb lah....when think of the C barrage...i see your face [:p][:p][:p]

ย 

So Nice of you...when I was trekking in Ubin, and reach chek jawa,

good god! The uncanny resemblance of the place to you, took my breath away... (stench as well!) [rolleyes]

ย 

ย 

SMLJ?

ย 

If u want to haolian....at least prove or show something tat u can haolian about...

ย 

U know wad i mean or not?

ย 

[dizzy][dizzy]:wacko:

wah lao....not talking about me la...I already said I am a loser...a peesai...nothing to haolian about....but Throttle and RadX no need to prove or show because it is already fact.... [nosebleed]

'MCF general election 2011...pursuant to sextion 666, sub pariah 66......' [laugh][laugh]

ย 

ย 

sound very familiar leh............... [laugh] [laugh]

you are the good guy mah..................respect respect.............. [cool] [cool]

ย 

I am not really that good a guy la [laugh]

ย 

But without reference to anyone here in this thread or this forum, I am real here and in person. Those who met me at meetups or kopi session, they all know. Yes, I am a professional but I got no airs about anything or towards my friends. I like to remain low profile. Work is work and play is play. Both are separate and distinct. After work, we can all meet at a chill out place for kopi or beer and let our hairs down. :D

You HONESTLY should try one day, and see what happens to people who talk me in the real. And I'm as dead serious as dead can ever be.

ย 

Bo chance yet to meet you. :D

I associated haolianess as someone who is damn rich intelligent and zhai....

ย 

How about George Soros? And the Bilderberg Group?

i swear at least 50 pcs of your body when you are murdered.....stretching to all corners of the earth....even polar bear land :angry: :angry:

ย 

He bao toh you.....[smash][laugh]

they say go YOU FARK....but you hear as NEW YORK.,,,nb, your ears need to dig like marina barrage too....er C Barrage [laugh][laugh]

ย 

Don't be like that. Otherwise people would accuse Tianmo of causing the floods to our little island.

โ†ก Advertisement