The FUNNIEST MCF forumer!!!

Ken4555

what if they rape the corpse?? [sweatdrop]

you are FCUKING out of your mind........................ :o :o

how high is your fever this morning??? :wacko:

When is the MCF dinner and dance function?

I would like to attend, to see the various awards prize presentation.

You guys are going to give out the awards right?

Or just talk talk only?

can you help us book a function room??? [laugh] [laugh]

funniest MCFer, does anyone here know who is uncle Foo? not many I bet, but I really miss him [bigcry]

he and his classic celica :D

anything call police only..

or kneel dw n cry..

or threaten to set myself on fire.. [laugh] [laugh]

the more i read your post the more i buay ta han wanna see you... hope you ready meet P69 i will tag along ^_^

and sis you sure you are not who i think you are?... Lawyer in the making?... :D

the more i read your post the more i buay ta han wanna see you... hope you ready meet P69 i will tag along ^_^

and sis you sure you are not who i think you are?... Lawyer in the making?... :D

??????????? lawyer in the making?????

i in automotive line leh.. [laugh] [laugh]

what if they rape the corpse?? [sweatdrop]

wah piangz!!!!! how can you say this kinda things?.... thats sick man.... :wacko:

Edited by Ken4555

When is the MCF dinner and dance function?

I would like to attend, to see the various awards prize presentation.

You guys are going to give out the awards right?

Or just talk talk only?

our dinner and dance only duck and beer on the menu... yes will have verbal awards...

you will come anot?... or just talk only?....

you don't believe he/she will go............or you don't believe he/she is a gal.................or you don't believe he/she is in the right mind??? [laugh] [laugh]

let me answer for you.....................he will go because he is a fcuking non-gal in the best flame of tiko mind!!! [laugh] [laugh]

I LIKE THIS TYPE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! [inlove]

had enuf of soft girly girly type for the moment... [:p]

Edited by Ken4555

wah piangz!!!!! how can you say this kinda things?.... thats is sick man.... :wacko:

I am only posting whats on your mind but dont dare to post nia [laugh]

anything call police only..

or kneel dw n cry..

or threaten to set myself on fire.. [laugh] [laugh]

who knows maybe you are so hot you are already on fire all the time... hot babe.... :wub:

Those walking along lor.20-26 take cars up and down, are also in the AUTOMOTIVE line....and some say transport industry as well. :D

funniest MCFer, does anyone here know who is uncle Foo? not many I bet, but I really miss him [bigcry]

miss him... :huh: as in he's not living on earth anymore?.... :mellow:

bring out some of his old threads lah...

oh... sorry wrong number... [blush]

then maybe we've met before?... :D

I am only posting whats on your mind but dont dare to post nia [laugh]

no no no... pls dont anyhow say hor.. things can anyhow eat... words cannot anyhow say... pls do not tarnish my reputation... or watevers left of it.... [:p]

i maybe vulgar and perverted.... but i dont do dead ppl... or animals... or young children... -_-

Edited by Ken4555