I-LOVE-CARS 1st Gear June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 after a while you get back to your life again..................and start looking for another one.................. [laugh] Veri True Indeed ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 Good. So next MU we charter a 44 seater bus to Kelong ah? kelong meh? i still happily thought LSB? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 bro....early early u post this...how to survive until 7pm ah.... another one that got affected.. this is the 3rd day in a row.. come work, log into MCF.. see this.. feel hard, need, desire, must. night time, want to do.. badly.. die die must do.. but for safety reasons and other concern.. had to hold the firepower.. stuck at night.. can't sleep wake up the next day.. the same routine.. now, it don't even want to see me. see me no up.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 Good. So next MU we charter a 44 seater bus to Kelong ah? kelong meh? i still happily thought LSB? Ya we wil turn the kelong into a LSB. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 15, 2011 Author Share June 15, 2011 Veri True Indeed my boy.................we.........tiko rangers...........have social responsibilities.............I am not chasing you away.............but you seriously should not be in a tiko thread.....................come back in 5 years.........................and I sld make you a tiko ranger................. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
East539 Neutral Newbie June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 knn...morning see bro ken's video link already xxx, just now go shop n save buy things...wah the prc cashier damn cute & the complexion is so fair sia.....really is hong kan...think must apply have day go home liao.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 knn...morning see bro ken's video link already xxx, just now go shop n save buy things...wah the prc cashier damn cute & the complexion is so fair sia.....really is hong kan...think must apply have day go home liao.... yeah.. just now go tampines walk walk see see.. all i can say.. its painful.. killing me softly Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 Anyone with lobang for acrylic plastic? Realize that my rear panel board is broken.. 5 yrs old car.. can Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 (edited) double post *deleted* i'm a tiko ranger too :P Edited June 15, 2011 by Kurty Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
East539 Neutral Newbie June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 Anyone with lobang for acrylic plastic? Realize that my rear panel board is broken.. 5 yrs old car.. can't expect much.. Thinking of replacing it with acrylic plastic, probably had to customize it. If backside more itchy.. probably put some LED below it. Even more itchy, add in a 4 channel amp and a capacitor. Backside very itchy.. acrylic? i am...but is more on cnc laser cutting for acrylic.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
I-LOVE-CARS 1st Gear June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 my boy.................we.........tiko rangers...........have social responsibilities.............I am not chasing you away.............but you seriously should not be in a tiko thread.....................come back in 5 years.........................and I sld make you a tiko ranger................. [laugh] Relax bro, i just going to hang around here cos now holiday nothing to do expect this lol, relax lah bro, i will not get u into trouble Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 15, 2011 Author Share June 15, 2011 Relax bro, i just going to hang around here cos now holiday nothing to do expect this lol, relax lah bro, i will not get u into trouble you are most welcome to hang ard with us .........................but tiko ones..................i suggest otherwise.............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
I-LOVE-CARS 1st Gear June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 you are most welcome to hang ard with us .........................but tiko ones..................i suggest otherwise.............. [laugh] HAHAHAHAHA Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 acrylic? i am...but is more on cnc laser cutting for acrylic.. your company can do? if so, i find you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
East539 Neutral Newbie June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 acrylic? i am...but is more on cnc laser cutting for acrylic.. your company can do? if so, i find you. able to process acrylic from drawing, shouldn't be any problem lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokyman 1st Gear June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 knn...morning see bro ken's video link already xxx, just now go shop n save buy things...wah the prc cashier damn cute & the complexion is so fair sia.....really is hong kan...think must apply have day go home liao.... yeah.. just now go tampines walk walk see see.. all i can say.. its painful.. killing me softly Me dubai now .. no cai to see .. ccb! f--king hot weather .. LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 able to process acrylic from drawing, shouldn't be any problem lah. No drawing leh.. I only got sample.. Its those rear panel that used to cover spare tyre.. usually made by wooden panel.. Doable? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
East539 Neutral Newbie June 15, 2011 Share June 15, 2011 (edited) sorry....double the post.... Edited June 15, 2011 by East539 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...