Tiko rangers update

Tianmo

Tian Mo, u in camp so free? can keep replying? :blink:

night movement at LCK mah............take turn to go..............not my turn yet.............all sit ard.............so I reply lah........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Mai expose him la, he is actually suppose to be lights out already.....

now night movement training at LCK mah............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

no lah............it is time all TKR meet up and know each others...............those cannot come also boh bian mah...........anyway free drinks leh....... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I am not a Ranger. Can I come?

but are you sure you want to be tiko rangers???.................. :o[laugh] [laugh]

Mai la. Mai la. Wa mai. Indian man with smiley face.

Good morning bros [wave]

Suddenly felt that kuty's whatsapp msg to not only killed whatsapp but also killed MCF! Kuty you better be reborn! [sleeping][laugh]

Morning Lao Da!! [laugh]

TKR MU? yeah yeah include me....meet where? can propose KuDeTa? hehe....nice view...and many many [sly] to see too....

But only TKRs ar? let princess SS and bro yuan go too lor since they are quite active in our thread...wait...still got RV....

where are you RV???? [:/]

For Sabbie I think cannot come...wait he lost control over there... [laugh]

Morning Lao Da!! [laugh]

TKR MU? yeah yeah include me....meet where? can propose KuDeTa? hehe....nice view...and many many [sly] to see too....

But only TKRs ar? let princess SS and bro yuan go too lor since they are quite active in our thread...wait...still got RV....

LOL, sorry hor, me and RV only goes for clandestine solo dates....

Morning Lao Da!! [laugh]

They already say hdbee type kopitiam :D maybe i can come too?? :D

Good morning bros [wave]

Suddenly felt that kuty's whatsapp msg to not only killed whatsapp but also killed MCF! Kuty you better be reborn! [sleeping][laugh]

don't always pinpoint me leh, i'm very sensative hor [laugh]

i think the network was down, yesterday i also had a hard time trying to reply your messages

They already say hdbee type kopitiam :D maybe i can come too?? :D

better check with GM if there's parental consent form. [;)]