Swingarm 1st Gear June 10, 2011 Share June 10, 2011 Do you think they should invent the above? just like meradio? with push notifications.... I think its a good idea... but don ask me to create it... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic June 10, 2011 Share June 10, 2011 (edited) Do you think they should invent the above? just like meradio? with push notifications.... I think its a good idea... but don ask me to create it... good idea, for apple and android phones and dont ask me to do it too :) Edited June 10, 2011 by Thaiyotakamli Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic June 10, 2011 Share June 10, 2011 good idea. we can keep up to date on who is the most haolian in mcf. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 10, 2011 Share June 10, 2011 (edited) good idea. we can keep up to date on who is the most haolian in mcf. cannot, battery run out very fast with the speed of the posting (& notification on the phone) Edited June 10, 2011 by Jman888 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rosschang 1st Gear June 10, 2011 Share June 10, 2011 and charge 99 cent......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 10, 2011 Share June 10, 2011 good idea. we can keep up to date on who is the most haolian in mcf. wah........you still have that haolian hangover from the other thread.................. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 10, 2011 Share June 10, 2011 cannot, battery run out very fast with the speed of the posting (& notification on the phone) less than 7000 post in 10 years................2 posts a day.........for you can last very long lah..... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic June 10, 2011 Share June 10, 2011 wah........you still have that haolian hangover from the other thread.................. bo pian. still no verdict on the winner yet. i had to call yummy yam to KIV his appearance. sibei paiseh leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 10, 2011 Share June 10, 2011 bo pian. still no verdict on the winner yet. i had to call yummy yam to KIV his appearance. sibei paiseh leh. who do you think will win huh??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic June 10, 2011 Share June 10, 2011 who do you think will win huh??? tough call. veli veli strong contenders. prob need a re-count. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged June 10, 2011 Share June 10, 2011 less than 7000 post in 10 years................2 posts a day.........for you can last very long lah..... [laugh] then i died liao.. 20K post in 2 years Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 10, 2011 Share June 10, 2011 tough call. veli veli strong contenders. prob need a re-count. what about overseas vote...............how huh??? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 10, 2011 Share June 10, 2011 then i died liao.. 20K post in 2 years for you..................2 hours............auto off...............machine si liao.............. [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...