What if??

Csbo

What if you found out that your son is using MCF? How would you react? Share what you think here :D

:o :o I LOVE CARS is your son [laugh] [laugh]

PM him and pretend to be his friend...................support him in all his post....... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

:o :o I LOVE CARS is your son [laugh] [laugh]

You love cars? The cartoon? [laugh]

PM him and pretend to be his friend...................support him in all his post....... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Why the need to support? :blink:

Maybe can rephrase question to: What if you found out that your son is one of the trolls using MCF? [laugh][laugh]

Edited by Pcslim

Maybe can rephrase question to: What if you found out that your son is one of the trolls using MCF? [laugh][laugh]

That's not a bad one [:)]

yah, you better support him all the way even if he only talk in the tiko threads [laugh] [laugh]

can also wheck him if don't want to support ................. [:p] [:p]

Or make friends and see his behaviour? [:p]

so that he gets a wife fr MCF.

dun you wan your grandson? [:p]

Who knows he become tiko? <_<

I believe MCF is not too bad as other forums. Oni holidays you get clowns and trolls rampaging this area.....

but we ahve respectable individuals here who will dish out goood information, advise, and the like if asked. Thus, welcome him, and who knows, he may well be a valuable contributor!

this one tio siao liao............... :wacko: :wacko:

I believe MCF is not too bad as other forums. Oni holidays you get clowns and trolls rampaging this area.....

but we ahve respectable individuals here who will dish out goood information, advise, and the like if asked. Thus, welcome him, and who knows, he may well be a valuable contributor!

Yeah I created an account to source out more information about cars :D Personally loves driving [laugh]