It all started in a Dream......

My grandmother used to do that when I was young, wake me to go to school.

Mine was post mission stress lah. Now no more. Actually, still got, middle of the night

wake up, turn on Ipad (I oso 4G soldier hor) login to MCF look see, look see! NO LAH! [laugh]

4g soldier use ipad to look for the g spot! [laugh][laugh]

for me it is the the other way round...

I get hurt a few times by my wife turning from her side toward me and the fist on my neck, chest, face sometimes down there..

I think she is trying to kill me and claim insurance

Could be she's "finding" for the..... [:p]

below is the true dream i had....

i was dreaming of having a fight with a thief, while struggling very hard with him, i finally able to reach his heck and begin strangling him, obviously i was waken up by my own violent movement and when i open my eye, my wife sleeping next to me with the fear in her eye and my hand was holding her neck [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

i don't hate my wife :D

hahaha.. reminds me of my ex.. i dreamt of fighting and i throw a punch.. pop.. i punch right into her face.. ouch.. she stunned and say bye bye.. [wave]

Wah.. this topic so heavy. no joking here...

i come by show face nia... going to other thread liao.

err... i think that was the only thing we do in this thread [:(]

His last life was a Japanese Kamakazi pilot. [laugh]

He drop one into the bowl he will rasie his arms up and shout "PANG SAI!! PANGSAI!!" (BANZAI)

he was an actor in a kakipuki show! [laugh][laugh] errr i mean kabuki

Edited by Eviilusion

tats y the wify always touch the shoulder! if not she have to work hard for the nx 1/2 an hour! [laugh][laugh]

I don't like wife and sister touch shoulder to wake up, pantang, buay tio bay pio. :D

He needs a 'straight jacket' whilst sleeping ...... [sly][sly]

Pui, you sleep next to me lah, next day sure loose weight one, you. [laugh] [laugh]

Wah.. this topic so heavy. no joking here...

i come by show face nia... going to other thread liao.

we were just trying to cheer him up :D

and eyeing on his porker, ipad, macbook air, 50" tv, at the same time [laugh]

below is the true dream i had....

i was dreaming of having a fight with a thief, while struggling very hard with him, i finally able to reach his heck and begin strangling him, obviously i was waken up by my own violent movement and when i open my eye, my wife sleeping next to me with the fear in her eye and my hand was holding her neck [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

i don't hate my wife :D

This is very seriaous....like sleep walking...this is sleep strangling....remember to tie your hand when you go to sleep..... :D

SM [sly] [sly]

err... i think that was the only thing we do in this thread [:(]

i dont know how to joke on this type of thing leh [:(]

we were just trying to cheer him up :D

and eyeing on his porker, ipad, macbook air, 50" tv, at the same time [laugh]

Say earlier lah [laugh]

but why his TV so small? :blink: