Tok Kok Sing Song Thread

Mazdaowner

u sure that's poo and not ur intestine

I try to focus more on the entry into water nowadays instead of maximum achievable length. If you do a proper cut, the entry can be silent and splashless. [scholar]

knn no switch one la..

el cheapo normal wireless mouse leh..

when not in use, i take out the batt.. but it still drains the battery...

and in case u wan to say i use cheap battery, NO. i dun.. <_<

If the battery multi task on vibrator, sure no power lah! [laugh]

mouse must put battery oso right???

jia dian or not?

my one 3weeks change one time lor..

Yes. Put small battery. Mine never changed before. Wah, your mouse drink alot of power.

Don't share the batteries with your other vibrating electrical devices. <_<

We think along the same line. Bikini ones. :D

maybe i shd just try the logitech.. thanks! [;)]

think u shld just give up.....and stop using mouse......the vibration kills you <_<<_<

you saw liao huh???.............simi color huh??? :D

knn, wash liow, hang out to dry, can see the color lor. :D

I try to focus more on the entry into water nowadays instead of maximum achievable length. If you do a proper cut, the entry can be silent and splashless. [scholar]

to achieve maxium length...u need alot of fibre and oily food....btw is there any record in the guinessrecords?

ya hor.................maybe ppl steal hor..........later I call MP to go jaga!!! [laugh] [laugh]

Make sure MP don't shake leg hor. :D

有空我们研究研究!