Donut Supercharged July 17, 2011 Share July 17, 2011 Ok I am saying this because my good fren is married to a beautiful wife has a kid and second one on the way, he is successful and earns 450k a year and drives a rare and exotic car but he is thinking of giving it up for another woman I feel sorry for the wife as although she is also a capable woman in her own right, I can't imagine the anguish she will go though if it really happens The grass always look greener on the other side. Thats the problem. Look at prince Charles? He rather go for that ugly old witch, than princess Diana...... Everyday u eat abalone every meal, u will also feel sian. U will want to eat some cheapo curry rice with cheapo dishes. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged July 17, 2011 Share July 17, 2011 Sori, I missed out on this earlier, yeah I think not being married is better than being married to the wrong woman, so I will take my time, worse come to worse when i hit 50 and not married, I buy one from vietnam Dun say buy lah. U think u buying fish from market la? Don't degrade another human being. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saycheese78 Clutched July 17, 2011 Share July 17, 2011 No, I don't mind that she is an indecent woman but can you marry a woman who was married to your fren and have a kid together? wouldn't your mind capture the image of your fren while bonking her? I had a gf whom got married to my best fren of cos no longer and they are just totally ignoring me now and making me out to the bad guy who cannot accept them being together whereas it's more them cannot accept the fact that i screwed her and dumped her before Dude, your this statement somehow create an impression to me that you treat woman as an object you conquer, own, and find it a disgrace if you own 1 that was own by someone you know. To put it bluntly , treating woman like a shoe. Especially you use the word bonk here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged July 17, 2011 Share July 17, 2011 I think it's his conscience that do not justify his subconscious mind to use someone's ex-wife, even if he likes her, but no feeling for her, only sympathizes with her fate. Some guy are like that, if they cannot or will not touch a good fren's ex-wife, he will not do it for fear of stigma, in our society, it's quite normal now, I know a younger man marries ( 1st marriage ) to a mother of 3 kids after her divorce, till now he treats the 3 children as his own, he may be their step father, but he loves tehm all, the point is how many Singaporean man are like that, few i suppose ! U are a man to bring up your fren's infidelity in MCF but still protecting him to support his action, I assuming you'll do the same action if you're in his dilemma, coz the ex-wife will say, ALL men are the same type. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged July 17, 2011 Share July 17, 2011 I admit I am not exactly a good guy too and I have my share of screwing around, but I think I keep it within limits and without getting emotionally entangled basically just f and forget...physical cheating is a lesser evil compared to emotional cheating imo....but I mean he has everything, money, a good family, etc etc and he wants to give it all up becos of a woman haha TS..if you are nice...I am even nicer..cos I neb screwed around other girls before and still waiting for my princess..lose to me lah you..wahaha..ever watched the movie 40 year old virgin? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 17, 2011 Share July 17, 2011 Anyone else with me that this fella is chemmie78? er....................you are Q no..............xxxx................there are many in front of you!!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 17, 2011 Share July 17, 2011 er....................you are Q no..............xxxx................there are many in front of you!!! [laugh] I took number ONE!! [bounce1] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 17, 2011 Share July 17, 2011 I took number ONE!! [bounce1] and i forgot what was my Q number............. [dizzy] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fri13th 1st Gear July 17, 2011 Share July 17, 2011 I think God programme Man and all male animals to sow their oats far and wide so I think infidelity is unavoidable but do it in discretion lar... Last year I saw this Chanel 8 good morning show where some rich tai tai and 1 pyscohlogist discussing about infidelity and they all agree Man especially those with power and molah are entitle to fool around ....I ask my wife faster come see the show but that was a bad move as my right ear and the Tbee almost broke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 17, 2011 Share July 17, 2011 there is a saying in chinese. Man have money will turn bad. woman turn bad will have money Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beng2 5th Gear July 17, 2011 Share July 17, 2011 there is a saying in chinese. Man have money will turn bad. woman turn bad will have money So the poor are all saintly and live a "good" life? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear July 17, 2011 Share July 17, 2011 男人有钱会变坏 女人变坏会有钱 well...its a matter of choice .. and sometimes men loses control and let the smaller head do the thinking and decision making... there is a saying in chinese. Man have money will turn bad. woman turn bad will have money Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged July 17, 2011 Share July 17, 2011 The grass always look greener on the other side. Thats the problem. Look at prince Charles? He rather go for that ugly old witch, than princess Diana...... Everyday u eat abalone every meal, u will also feel sian. U will want to eat some cheapo curry rice with cheapo dishes. Diana is not a looker either. Yucks. Kate Middleton on the other hand Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged July 17, 2011 Share July 17, 2011 Diana is not a looker either. Yucks. Kate Middleton on the other hand Definitely better than that old witch, right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched July 17, 2011 Author Share July 17, 2011 (edited) Thanks all for seeing me up and thinking I am this chemmie guy but as you know I am a conservative and thrifty guy and has not bonk 450 women in my life yet. Ok to surmise, I think it is ok to go for transactional sex if you are attached or married but do not play with fire and get into a messy affair, what you think? Edited July 17, 2011 by Sabbie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear July 17, 2011 Share July 17, 2011 can also get into affairs..just dun get messy Thanks all for seeing me up and thinking I am this chemmie guy but as you know I am a conservative and thrifty guy and has not bonk 450 women in my life yet. Ok to surmise, I think it is ok to go for transactional sex if you are attached or married but do not play with fire and get into a messy affair, what you think? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ginger1 Neutral Newbie July 17, 2011 Share July 17, 2011 Why some of my frens are married but having affairs, screwing around and yet I am a good guy but still single....I don't understand, nice guys finish last.. I think your definition of "good" = decent. Being decent does not mean a hot babe will fall for you. You need much more than that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched July 17, 2011 Author Share July 17, 2011 can also get into affairs..just dun get messy Dangerous, Singapore is so small, once I went gl to eat, somebody straight away informed my gf and she came charging down to hunt me down ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...