Deciding btw WISH and STREAM

Ahhoe

Err... Bro, you gettin MPV not Racing car. want to kup corner for what?? [sweatdrop]

if want kup corner, heard that VW touran can kup corner. (heard nia hor dont go and try.)

bro, i driving saloon car now. So changing to MPV, just wana know if corner too fast, will it have the humpy dumpy feeling or not. Although i wouldnt be trying, hahaha.

Cost many years back got a group of MPV go NSH, one of the car flip due to the strong wind between the mountains. So wanted to know about its stability nia [rolleyes]

Err... Bro, you gettin MPV not Racing car. want to kup corner for what?? [sweatdrop]

if want kup corner, heard that VW touran can kup corner. (heard nia hor dont go and try.)

Maybe the Lotus MPV can kup corner....

.... I mean the Lotus tuned....

You up wheel to 17" but you down the rubber so as to maintain the same tyre size. Cancel off the height.

Lower the spring is a better option but more "hard" ride.

bro, if my tyre was R15/195/44. then R become 16: what should be the spec i using to maintain same tyre size...

bro, i driving saloon car now. So changing to MPV, just wana know if corner too fast, will it have the humpy dumpy feeling or not. Although i wouldnt be trying, hahaha.

Cost many years back got a group of MPV go NSH, one of the car flip due to the strong wind between the mountains. So wanted to know about its stability nia [rolleyes]

i drove wish all the way up to genting. (my FiL wish)

no flipping. so think you dont have to worry. but speed was around 110 nia. [laugh]

Edited by Joseph22

Maybe the Lotus MPV can kup corner....

.... I mean the Lotus tuned....

Exora?? [laugh]

anyway, Proton sales had been using lotus name loosely that they are creating a lot of dents in their lotus brand :o

yeah. but i dont want him go test drive and kup corner liao but flip then come blame me :D

hahha.. i thought go test drive, suppose to max out the capability of the car? hehehe [whip]

as long as you testing on your own account and not my words can liao [laugh]

someone mention the CG for Wish not very stable. would changing to 17" solve the problem? Ever heard of ppl kup corner with Wish and the whole car flip? (just curious to know, though my car is basically from point A - B)

bro, mai seow la ! Kup corner driving MPV ... [knife] ...... All mpvs CG are high leh, so body rolls are evident... even in Touran lah .... imo, speed about 50km/h when u corner at 90deg already quite jialat ... i tried that and the body roll is evident and i cannot keep the car in my correct lane liao .....

yes, but not dangerously loh ......

someone mention the CG for Wish not very stable. would changing to 17" solve the problem? Ever heard of ppl kup corner with Wish and the whole car flip? (just curious to know, though my car is basically from point A - B)

do u even know ur objective? MPV is a people's carrier..kup corner for what? laugh.gif

Touran is race spec ok. Everyone must wear helmet of different color when sitting inside.

Yah even the family dog has a helmet one [laugh]

bro, if my tyre was R15/195/44. then R become 16: what should be the spec i using to maintain same tyre size...

Got 44 profile?

I think you mean 195/65/R15. If change to R16, go and use the calculator to find lar....

I guess should be 205/60/R16?

do u even know ur objective? MPV is a people's carrier..kup corner for what?

I saw one Rush rushing to hell, driving so fast and switching lane back and forth abruptly.

Exora?? [laugh]

anyway, Proton sales had been using lotus name loosely that they are creating a lot of dents in their lotus brand :o

I never drive Exora before. But drove Persona. The handleling... don't play play... [thumbsup][thumbsup]

forget both and go for the FL Mazda 5 wif 5-spd tranny, rear a/c and elec sliding doors. drives a hell lot better too.

How's the FC compared to Wish/ Stream?

if space is important. go for Isis. all three row can sit normal size adult comfortably with normal car size legs space. and still have space for normal cargo. cargo space is at least 2 times larger than Wish and stream...

the only thing is, can you overcome the van look of isis.

Really 2 times cargo space?

Got 44 profile?

I think you mean 195/65/R15. If change to R16, go and use the calculator to find lar....

I guess should be 205/60/R16?

sorry typo. suppose to mean 55 [:p]