Mivec Lancer GT Ah Boy

Hiphiphoray

My first virgin complaint on errant driver in MCF.......LOL. [laugh]

Date: 20th Aug 2011

Time : 2.10pm

Car plate: SJC1xx2S

Car: White Mivec Lancer GT.

Driver: ah boy....pimple liao liao one. [laugh]

Hey Ah boy......u choose the wrong car to tailgate on a sunny sunday afternoon.

i saw your stupid little race from my rear mirror. U race lose to a duno what car is because u lousy driver lar!!! Dont even know how to zoom in between cars properly. i thot yrs is a EVO or whatever....sarli its a GT nia. U beri the CMI lei U........ [laugh]

Got road shoulder to drive on also mah.....why cum smell my elephant ass so closely for what. Until i can see your bloody shirt logo....... [knife]

Oredi put signal ready to filter to lane 2 for u to overtake liao....still u choose to ride in between lane 1 & 2......duno wtf u want. That guy in front oredi turn off turf club exit....u loser. haha.

While overtaking still bio my whole family inside the car......wah lou!!! Now u piss my OC off liao lor.

LTA will be sending love letters to you very very soon..........maybe tomorrow morning got TP waiting at your car liao.

Got si mi illegal mods better quickly go remove.........TONIGHT!!! LOL.

Mr. 20 got 5 Sxx from Woodlands.

Hrrrr......too slow. Word of mouth with Ubi lau ta faster. LOL. [laugh]

Ah boy is in big trouble liao. [knife]

Good. [thumbsup]

Provide LTA the car number and let them send the ah boy the love letter.

Edited by Hiphiphoray

My first virgin complaint on errant driver in MCF.......LOL. [laugh]

Date: 20th Aug 2011

Time : 2.10pm

Car plate: SJC1xx2S

Car: White Mivec Lancer GT.

Driver: ah boy....pimple liao liao one. [laugh]

Hey Ah boy......u choose the wrong car to tailgate on a sunny sunday afternoon.

i saw your stupid little race from my rear mirror. U race lose to a duno what car is because u lousy driver lar!!! Dont even know how to zoom in between cars properly. i thot yrs is a EVO or whatever....sarli its a GT nia. U beri the CMI lei U........ [laugh]

Got road shoulder to drive on also mah.....why cum smell my elephant ass so closely for what. Until i can see your bloody shirt logo....... [knife]

Oredi put signal ready to filter to lane 2 for u to overtake liao....still u choose to ride in between lane 1 & 2......duno wtf u want. That guy in front oredi turn off turf club exit....u loser. haha.

While overtaking still bio my whole family inside the car......wah lou!!! Now u piss my OC off liao lor.

LTA will be sending love letters to you very very soon..........maybe tomorrow morning got TP waiting at your car liao.

Got si mi illegal mods better quickly go remove.........TONIGHT!!! LOL.

Mr. 20 got 5 Sxx from Woodlands.

He think he can test his mods on you [:p]

He has picked the wrong person.

Alamak, see pple chiong so fast just move left to watch show la.

Did you read TS post clearly. He mention that he had signal intention to move left but the Ah Boy had no patient to wait.

Just let you know that I also hate road hogger.

Edited by Tohto

These speeding jokers i've seen many times liao. 99.99% of the time i give way and watch the show.

But that day I thot im going quite the.......oredi. [laugh]

i believe they racing at least 150km/hr sia..........the way the winner zoom past!!!! :blink:

Then come this loser....... [laugh] . From my rear mirror I think my car is the 3rd or 4th ass he smell liao......racing skills really CMI sia!!! [laugh]

Im in lane 1, slightly in front in lane 2 got car. This loser is so god damn close, i think parallel parking between 2 cars got more space. [laugh] How the hell he expect me to slow down and filter ? After passing car in lane 2, check my rear mirror again getting ready to give way.......WTF, his CMI car in btw 2 lanes now.....i signal also no use. i've no idea which lane he wants to pass.

So i stick to lane 1 lor.......Lane 2 clear liao and he drive abreast and give the million dollar LC look. -_-

Alamak, see pple chiong so fast just move left to watch show la.

These speeding jokers i've seen many times liao. 99.99% of the time i give way and watch the show.

But that day I thot im going quite the.......oredi. [laugh]

i believe they racing at least 150km/hr sia..........the way the winner zoom past!!!! :blink:

Then come this loser....... [laugh] . From my rear mirror I think my car is the 3rd or 4th ass he smell liao......racing skills really CMI sia!!! [laugh]

Im in lane 1, slightly in front in lane 2 got car. This loser is so god damn close, i think parallel parking between 2 cars got more space. [laugh] How the hell he expect me to slow down and filter ? After passing car in lane 2, check my rear mirror again getting ready to give way.......WTF, his CMI car in btw 2 lanes now.....i signal also no use. i've no idea which lane he wants to pass.

So i stick to lane 1 lor.......Lane 2 clear liao and he drive abreast and give the million dollar LC look. -_-

ah boy drive lancer think he drive EVO X ma.u driving EVO?

if he had overtake you from the left,he probably crawl back to his lancer forum and boast he smokes a evo today.

Can always choose changi holiday camp......i think its 500 bucks a nite in exchange. More wu hua mah. [laugh] FOC logging & food somemore. [laugh]

This is not about $$$$ liao. More about how inconvenient he is gona be....... ^_^

Aiya.....tell him to be patient rah. He will be invited to limp copi in ubi very soon. His car will go free checkup. [laugh]

Ah boy go remove his mod liao lah. See you shoot letter to LTA, he scare. Ah boy not working, no money pay fine you know?

Hrrrrrrr......love letter oredi reach Ah Boy for TCSS session at Ubi and also free checkup for his car liao......latest by this friday. [grin][whip]

hehehe........ ^_^

How he wished his 4b11 became a 4b11T. LOL