GMT 2 vs Planet Ocean

Sabbie

i was thinking of selling my SS Daytona.... bot brand new in 2006 and serviced this year at Rolex Center with another 2 yrs warranty. Box and cards all intact.

100% solid condition.

PM firm offer thanks.

cheap watch like that either buy or dont buy, very easy to make decision, no need to wreck your brains.

so i wont bother to post pic.

cheers

ok to prove I am not duakang, I am thinking of selling my Lexus RX350 bought brand new in November 2006 and regularly serviced at borneo motors, as it is only slight more expensive than throttle's daytona I would post a pic of it up with my name in case people like pigcantdo say i dua kang again...post-93819-1314710436.jpg

ok to prove I am not duakang, I am thinking of selling my Lexus RX350 bought brand new in November 2006 and regularly serviced at borneo motors, as it is only slight more expensive than throttle's daytona I would post a pic of it up with my name in case people like pigcantdo say i dua kang again...

looks like a harrier leh..... [:p]

OK, lor, since you asked (or "didn't ask") so nicely. [:p]

By an odd coincidence, I'm also damn free and boliao today. 'Tis the season to be "Aidul" after all. [laugh]

BTW, no hard feelings, yah, Sabbie? You know you're our favourite troll. :D

dey pundek...your arms sibei hairy...u advertising for hair ah [:p][:p][:p]

Dey kotek, I can model for Nair. At least the 'before' shot. [laugh] For the 'after' shot, I ask them to use your hairless chopstick-holders. [:p]

Here's the link: http://www.naircare.com/men/landing.aspx How, interested in a double act or not? :D