All about PS3 (5)

Galantspeedz

i thot can hit 3k pages.

btw ah pic and sound quality on tv, does the quality of hdmi cable play a part?

been using cheap hdmi cable, the tv i bought skali the cable i c audiohouse gimme is very exp kind, even the cable look & feel exp.

i thot can hit 3k pages.

been using cheap hdmi cable, the tv i bought skali the cable i c audiohouse gimme is very exp kind, even the cable look & feel exp.

sound quality i dun think pay a part

as for pic quality i think the difference is very minute between normal HDMI and expensive HDMI.. so unless you are one that is super into picture quality.. it should do just fine..... mine also look and feels expensive.....but comes free with the mediabox i was given that was bought in china [laugh]

i thot can hit 3k pages.

i did ask the same question b4 , for that and also the hdmi for ps3 to tv... i was told no big difference between those good ones (like Monster ) or cheap 20-30 dol ones. ... at best the gd ones last longer nia .... somemore the better ones maybe is gold plated for better connectivity or such ... but i did try at my fren place, those 200plus cables and 30$ one .. i can tell no difference ....

Unless u can tell the sound and pic diffr, by all means .. i cant [bigcry] so save money for me

i did ask the same question b4 , for that and also the hdmi for ps3 to tv... i was told no big difference between those good ones (like Monster ) or cheap 20-30 dol ones. ... at best the gd ones last longer nia .... somemore the better ones maybe is gold plated for better connectivity or such ... but i did try at my fren place, those 200plus cables and 30$ one .. i can tell no difference ....

Unless u can tell the sound and pic diffr, by all means .. i cant [bigcry] so save money for me

I will say 50-50.

It depend on what quality they used for the cables which allow the data transfer to go through.

In fact, there is a difference if u are the one who is very into system.

For instance, the PQ and SQ/

I will say 50-50.

It depend on what quality they used for the cables which allow the data transfer to go through.

In fact, there is a difference if u are the one who is very into system.

For instance, the PQ and SQ/

heh heh ... for me i dunno one ... PQ / SQ .. what is that?

For me at least, i cant tell

Alamak, war in site office.

Quarrel big time. Haiz....

Its common..... after a while all go out drink kopi together [laugh] Thats the amazing part when working on site [laugh]

Alamak, war in site office.

Quarrel big time. Haiz....

i also at war...production site.....bloody customer...1 month load of jobs want it done by next wed... [furious][furious]

heh heh ... for me i dunno one ... PQ / SQ .. what is that?

For me at least, i cant tell

picture quality/ sound quality

Usually the high end cable is much suitable for more higher quality of product. If not, we can stick to HDMI that cost $10 or $20, which is not that bad from some reviewers.

Some brand like monoprice and etc.

Its common..... after a while all go out drink kopi together [laugh] Thats the amazing part when working on site [laugh]

my technical manager is known for his foul temper.

Sometimes, i felt that if everyone can talk nicely, things can be done easier and better.

Shouting will not help at all.

IMHO only