All about PS3 (5)

Galantspeedz

I can only go happy hour type [:(]

u find HH type, i join u ... i also cannot too many so late nights . kns ... cannot be mahjong for 4 fridays right ! [laugh]

kns ... US conference call loh .. 15 hrs time difference .

u find HH type, i join u ... i also cannot too many so late nights . kns ... cannot be mahjong for 4 fridays right ! [laugh]

kns ... US conference call loh .. 15 hrs time difference .

Conference call can be done at home leh. Not this type of excuse. [:p]

Have to check with my kakis. All very busy to cheong liao. Got free time, kakis soak inside MBS or RWS [laugh]

Ah ball - so does that means we can ask for more CCL or standard at 6 days? The statement from gharment is pretty confusing tho.

boon + Ball = its 6 days regardless u have 1 kid or 10 kids.. below 7 yrs old.,.. chop and stamp and confimed

Conference call can be done at home leh. Not this type of excuse. [:p]

Have to check with my kakis. All very busy to cheong liao. Got free time, kakis soak inside MBS or RWS [laugh]

wah u and ur kakis RMC one de !!! [laugh]

Child care leave i thot is standard 6 days as long as your kid is below 7yr old?

Every year HR will ask me to fill in this stupid form which they will submit to duno MCYS or MOM.

Child care leave i thot is standard 6 days as long as your kid is below 7yr old?

Every year HR will ask me to fill in this stupid form which they will submit to duno MCYS or MOM.

yes ... 6 days .. 3 days is standard, the other 3 days is gah men sponsor, that is why we need to fill the form. So the co can claim from gahmen.