All about PS3 (5)

Galantspeedz

huh??????????????????????????????

for this post of yours in the MU thread.

I check with Bishan Golf Range cum Prawn fishing already

3 hrs is $33 per person. Due to rates revised on 1st Oct.

Min. 15 pax / rods to book the pond for our personal use.

Bishan Prawn Fishing blogspot

Bishan Prawning pics

Bishan prawning map

Central area

free parking

some arcade for kids

zichar, indian rojak, chicken wing stalls.

fish spa

BBQ allowed

Date: 1st Oct

Prawning Time: 2pm - 5pm or 5pm - 8pm (pls indicate timing)

Participants - pls add on

GS - both can

AGG - 1 adult

Copa - 2pm-5pm most likely IMM (I, Me, Myself)

oh.. because you got 3 pax?

1, me and myself :D

finally someone is in the same frequency as me liao.

Copa, so u getting 3 rods right? that's how I read yr post, did it in a very humble way. [thumbsup]

finally someone is in the same frequency as me liao.

Copa, so u getting 3 rods right? that's how I read yr post, did it in a very humble way. [thumbsup]

Duno leh... Need to ask I, Me & Myself first [laugh][laugh]

no need to ask lah. even GS can understand and got your point liao.

thanks for making the sponsor. I dun need kopi treat btw. :D

Good morning!

Tough games last night :wacko:

Chat here lah, keep whatsapps for activation or posts that cannot go public [laugh]

Lol.....

Can indicate interest on anniversary thread?

Great games last night.

LT,

No worries on the place where we were killed while guarding the mcom ya. I exclaimed becos that enemy was too good, just charge in and finished us with his shtogun.

Copa,

U r truly the Pro, i dun think the enemies will ever fly the UAV again with yr godly kniving skill on the controller.

Ball,

U kena d/c last night ah? I'm worried on my new ST signup now. :D

NBZ......

Then AMF is Liverpool? Always next time? Lol

haha, i tell my arsenal fan friends "wo shi guo lai ren" hahahahaha

first we dont qualify for champions league

next we dont qualify for europa league

soon we dont qualify for premier league.

haha, i tell my arsenal fan friends "wo shi guo lai ren" hahahahaha

first we dont qualify for champions league

next we dont qualify for europa league

soon we dont qualify for premier league.

Choy!!!!!

hi bro,

welcome me ok?

just got a set this afternoon.

bought PES2012.

haven register for PSN yet, or warranty.

meddling around with the controls.

the previous time i played a console was Wii, like 1-2 yrs ago

(now sitting in store room)

hi bro,

welcome me ok?

just got a set this afternoon.

bought PES2012.

haven register for PSN yet, or warranty.

meddling around with the controls.

the previous time i played a console was Wii, like 1-2 yrs ago

(now sitting in store room)

Welcome!!! But we have fifa12 players then pes