if not i dunno what u all toking about

(peer pressure ar)

hahah

should be la

if not i dunno what u all toking about

(peer pressure ar)

what peer pressure. here not peer pressure one [lipsrsealed]

anyway, BF3 is a first person shooter (FPS) game. have you play FPS games before?

btw, you can pre-order the game now. PO the game will give you an extra map, if not, you have to buy off from PSN.

i joking la

hahaha

dun play then no pressure lo

ic

FPS,

Counter strike counted?

but that 10 yrs ago

medal of honour, PS2 time got play a while.

is, PO got extra map, i dun mind,

i still dunno whats PSN or PSN card.

so can go shopping online one ar

also,

i went to see games,

there is R1 version, R2,

what these means ar

i joking la

hahaha

dun play then no pressure lo

ic

FPS,

Counter strike counted?

but that 10 yrs ago

medal of honour, PS2 time got play a while.

is, PO got extra map, i dun mind,

i still dunno whats PSN or PSN card.

so can go shopping online one ar

also,

i went to see games,

there is R1 version, R2,

what these means ar

CS - counted. a few here played cs before.

for PO, goto your favourite delear to get.

PSN is playstation network. have you registered yourself a PSN ID? anyway, you can buy games or buy add on to your current or dl free demos from PSN. if you wish to buy games, you will need to key in your credit card.

For PSN Card, i think it is use for buying games from other region.

R1..R2... are different region. For PS3, there is no region lock. So you can buy any region games and will still be able to play on your machine. Yours is a R3 right? R3 is for Asia. R1 is US, R2 (i think is for) is Aust.

It is recommended that you get R3 games, esp like BF3 so that we can share add on [lipsrsealed]

CS - counted. a few here played cs before.

for PO, goto your favourite delear to get.

PSN is playstation network. have you registered yourself a PSN ID? anyway, you can buy games or buy add on to your current or dl free demos from PSN. if you wish to buy games, you will need to key in your credit card.

For PSN Card, i think it is use for buying games from other region.

R1..R2... are different region. For PS3, there is no region lock. So you can buy any region games and will still be able to play on your machine. Yours is a R3 right? R3 is for Asia. R1 is US, R2 (i think is for) is Aust.

It is recommended that you get R3 games, esp like BF3 so that we can share add on [lipsrsealed]

thanks bro,

yep, register a userid already

and register for warranty for machine.

ic.

how to tell if my machine is R3 or R2 or R1?

share add on?

hmmm.... how one ar?

Sk - it depends on whether if you like FPS game. But since you played CS before, assuming you like it too.

Heh. I got addicted to BC2, which we are currently playing now, before the arrival of BF3.

Yes, they all drug me with it. lol.

Anyway, it's all for the fun tho.

What's ur PSN ID? You can refer to Tarzan signature for the rest of us PSN ID. Or, click on my info - All About Me too. =)

Sk - it depends on whether if you like FPS game. But since you played CS before, assuming you like it too.

Heh. I got addicted to BC2, which we are currently playing now, before the arrival of BF3.

What's ur PSN ID? You can refer to Tarzan signature for the rest of us PSN ID. Or, click on my info - All About Me too. =)

id = sk65m

i am still at the arrangement stage

too many wires at the TV console there.

media player, MIO, DVD, PS3 now.

hee! (happy headache)

also, i used wired connection (instead of wireless)

Edited by Sk65

drug? you meant poison lah [laugh][laugh]

but you have to admit, it is a good poison, right?

id = sk65m

i am still at the arrangement stage

too many wires at the TV console there.

media player, MIO, DVD, PS3 now.

hee! (happy headache)

also, i used wired connection (instead of wireless)

better to use wired conenction for stability. what is your internet connection speed?

tape up ur wire nicely, those items which is together tape together like mio modem & set top box.

I use that plastic casing to wrap the wires together, give a neater appearance, oso easier to identify each cable is for wat.

drug? you meant poison lah [laugh][laugh]

but you have to admit, it is a good poison, right?

I hate to say that. But I do agree with no doubts/

Yes. For a moment, i cannot find the word:"Poison"

Suddenly my site office installed 2-3 more lamps. So bright until I bth leh. Cannot really open my eyes. [:p]

better to use wired conenction for stability. what is your internet connection speed?

10Mpbps

open net haven come to my estate yet.

or jsut get this and dump everything inside

http://www.bluelounge.com/products/cablebox/

[:p]

have to ensure that the extension panel is enough to fit in that blue lounge.

I saw that at Challenger, this is pretty good for those machine that come with the adapter, so you can place them in.

But, I am pretty sure that we can find such a similar box, cut the hole for the cable pulling.

Another way of cable management with surge protector:

STD1_BZ108130uk2M.jpg

I am using that.

For cable management, go out and buy those flexible conduit plastic pipe.

I need to buy more of those.. I need to re cable my management. Hate the messy feeling.

I see how my company did those, very neat and nice man. lol