Kingcopa 1st Gear September 22, 2011 Share September 22, 2011 Siao liao.... just got my course schedule.... wed n fri nite, 6-10pm Fri marathon duno can join or not liao ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie September 22, 2011 Share September 22, 2011 Siao liao.... just got my course schedule.... wed n fri nite, 6-10pm Fri marathon duno can join or not liao I thot most ppl will attend lesson zhun zhun at the start time, sign attendance, then go home during break? so sure got time to marathon leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear September 22, 2011 Share September 22, 2011 Siao liao.... just got my course schedule.... wed n fri nite, 6-10pm Fri marathon duno can join or not liao marathon is 12. you have two hours to reach home and get ready. 11.30 you should be in liow. don't give excuse, EK Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear September 22, 2011 Share September 22, 2011 I thot most ppl will attend lesson zhun zhun at the start time, sign attendance, then go home during break? so sure got time to marathon leh. you think he go there to attend class? he go there to bio chio bu Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie September 22, 2011 Share September 22, 2011 marathon is 12. you have two hours to reach home and get ready. 11.30 you should be in liow. don't give excuse, EK simi EK? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear September 22, 2011 Share September 22, 2011 simi EK? you never read the other side? Excuse King Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie September 22, 2011 Share September 22, 2011 you think he go there to attend class? he go there to bio chio bu then likely he will not be in for marathon. sure go jalan jalan during break and maybe wun go hm also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie September 22, 2011 Share September 22, 2011 you never read the other side? Excuse King I KO liao, u nvr read this side? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear September 22, 2011 Share September 22, 2011 I KO liao, u nvr read this side? too many to read liowz. i think need to stop. otherwise no need to work. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie September 22, 2011 Share September 22, 2011 too many to read liowz. i think need to stop. otherwise no need to work. ya, that side is far too furious than here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ni_Ni10 Neutral Newbie September 22, 2011 Share September 22, 2011 Hi east nice to c u around here visit this post more often k nv seems to get bored at your avatar. Yo josho how is it going i keeping track of your status lei nd to report back at base. U haf been tracer hee. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie September 22, 2011 Share September 22, 2011 I think someone also suggested Beluga group chat. here's some read on it. seems like we can access it from desktop too. easier if its in office. http://belugapods.com/help Beluga Help What is Beluga? Beluga offers a fun and simple mobile app and web service that enable instant and rich group messaging from your phone. What are Pods? In Beluga, pods are private groups of friends. Within a pod, all members see all updates, photos and shared locations. No one who is not a member of a pod can access its data. How do I get started? Using the iPhone or Android app, create a pod with anyone in your contacts with an e-mail or mobile phone number. I don't have an iPhone or Android. Can I still use Beluga? Yes. You can access your Beluga pods from any mobile or desktop browser. Just go to belugapods.com/pods and login with your email and password. Will you support other smart-phones? Yes! We're planning to launch a BlackBerry version in the future. In the meantime, you can use our mobile web app to read and post to your pods. Can I use Beluga with friends who don't have smart-phones? Yes. When you invite a friend who does not have the Beluga app installed, he or she will receive an invitation via email and/or SMS. He/she can reply to the SMS and the message will be sent to the group. Anyone can also read and post to the pod using the Beluga web app on a mobile or desktop browser. Help, my push notifications are broken! First, check to make sure you have enabled push notifications in your phone's Settings for Beluga. Second, make sure that alerts are enabled for the specific pod inside the Beluga app. Third, try logging out and back in to the app. Note that Apple's push notifications are not 100% reliable. If you are in an area of bad or sporadic coverage, you may occasionally miss notifications. In these cases, you can manually check for new updates by using pull-to-refresh on the Pods screen. Help, I'm getting too many text messages! You can respond to a Beluga number with MUTE to mute that conversation. You can also respond to any Beluga message with STOPALL which will turn off all future Beluga messages (except for responses to commands). Help, I'm getting overwhelmed with alerts! You can enable or disable alerts for those extra-chatty pods from the settings page in the iPhone app or the preferences page in the Android app. What Apple devices are supported? We support all iPhone, iPod Touch and iPad devices running iOS 3.1 or later. What Android devices are supported? We support all Android devices running 2.2 or later. Support for pre 2.2 is coming soon. Why Beluga? Beluga whales are smart, mobile and social -- just like our apps (and our users). Plus, they're damn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
East539 Neutral Newbie September 22, 2011 Share September 22, 2011 Hi east nice to c u around here visit this post more often k nv seems to get bored at your avatar. Yo josho how is it going i keeping track of your status lei nd to report back at base. U haf been tracer hee. will lah..now at Auckland do reservist...but off duty liao lah...temp here drop to 12...cold till dunno what to say... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear September 22, 2011 Share September 22, 2011 Hi east nice to c u around here visit this post more often k nv seems to get bored at your avatar. Yo josho how is it going i keeping track of your status lei nd to report back at base. U haf been tracer hee. What do you mean by keeping track of my status and need to report back at base. What tracer? Waliew.. dun confuse me leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear September 22, 2011 Share September 22, 2011 I suggested beluga lor..but doesnt seem well received by many here... oh well... wassap energy draining sia.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie September 22, 2011 Share September 22, 2011 can someone PM me your email address? I am trying to create a test chat in Beluga, just to see how it works. kum sia. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie September 22, 2011 Share September 22, 2011 I suggested beluga lor..but doesnt seem well received by many here... oh well... wassap energy draining sia.... I just created a POD in Beluga using a web browser from my desktop. Seems very neat. I just need email address to add people in, to test it out. got iphone and android apps for it too, and it's free it seems. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie September 22, 2011 Share September 22, 2011 and non iphone/android users just need to use their mobile web browser to launch the group chat page, which is http://belugapods.com/pods ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...