All about PS3 (5)

Galantspeedz

NiNi, we form one team lah ... beat their poor sorry ass .. i already tulan that ball - less prick and that corkanathan GS .. simi LP rangers .. thot we tkr brothers leh ... pui !! BEcuz of game never invite me ... i suck nvm, nvr invite me means give no face.

dunno why the fcuk i so angry today ....

Known as ACT??

if u take time to observe my play style and statisitcs, wht I did is wht ppl called it as tactical support.

I dun care abt K/D ratio although it matters to some. :D

Ok.. u win liao loh...

u the guru.. u the man..

Josho-Knowm as act simi? We cant form 1 team meh if u say please i may consider let u join us if not u can go join the sh*t club.

Hello GS- u blur huh only got bf3 simi bfs havent wake up is it? Now about to off work liao u know?

talk to you.. use bfs... you understand better

Josho-Knowm as act simi? We cant form 1 team meh if u say please i may consider let u join us if not u can go join the sh*t club.

Act

Cute

Team

I sometimes wonder why im in here. i tink it is to pick up an agruement with you all nia simi all about ps3 more like all the vents from post game attachment.

Knn sibei bua tahan u all from HLS always use terms we dun understand like tat u all post for wat fark?

your partner Josho use SH.... you know meh

I sometimes wonder why im in here. i tink it is to pick up an agruement with you all nia simi all about ps3 more like all the vents from post game attachment.

I dun vent anger or take argument hor. I only discuss Strategy and Tactics here. If u wan, we can revisit any gameplay and restudy a strategy to counter the enemies. :D