All about PS3 (5)

Galantspeedz

i'm using P90 at the last map only.

I started with HK53 (MP5) initially. then switch to FAMAS. and rotate among these.

at some point in Wake Island map, I even changed my FAMAS Holo scope to 3.4 scope becos I can't really see the enemies sia.

I think I relied too much on tank's thermal scope liao, that I can't really see well in normal terrain. :D

i have the famas with 4x and hand grip. can't shoot. i think i use too much shotgun already [laugh]

first map we were just warming up....

i didn't get the ribbon cuz kena dc. [bigcry]

u need to win the SQDM to get the ribbon, meaning to be in the 1st position.

For the Assignment, it is 5 SQDM win.

In yr IFV, I was trying to ask u to move around instead of staying put. but it turned out to be a good strategic point. :D

i didnt move cuz i saw many enemies and was trying to shoot them. sadly the guns on the IFV were weak.

btw, i noticed my squad mates didn't like to spot enemies... [laugh]

u need to win the SQDM to get the ribbon, meaning to be in the 1st position.

For the Assignment, it is 5 SQDM win.

i know. that why we are playing sqdm.

who knows we ended up always second [laugh]

AGG phobia of c4

that's why I keep moving back and forth, change position as frequent as possible. I thought of using the Promixity Scan but it is a big sacrifice to waste 1 specialization for this. :D

Ball u say about revive quickly but example u revive but if an IFV is aiming u all wouldnt ur group becm kill points for oppostion team or actually there is more than 1 enemy tat kill ur team mate u rush out revive without knowing situation would make u another point for enemy in sdm.

that's why I keep moving back and forth, change position as frequent as possible. I thought of using the Promixity Scan but it is a big sacrifice to waste 1 specialization for this. :D

for that, i always try to use 3rd person view [:p]

i didnt move cuz i saw many enemies and was trying to shoot them. sadly the guns on the IFV were weak.

btw, i noticed my squad mates didn't like to spot enemies... [laugh]

definitely not me. why? becos I was so used to it, always pressed SELECT b4 engagement.

there was once when it didn't work.

spawned SELECT so many times and yet the enemies did not have the RED triangles?

SELECT SELECT leh.. tio leh... nb, kena nerfed liao ah? CB!

then I realised I was playing Campaign. :D

Ball u say about revive quickly but example u revive but if an IFV is aiming u all wouldnt ur group becm kill points for oppostion team or actually there is more than 1 enemy tat kill ur team mate u rush out revive without knowing situation would make u another point for enemy in sdm.

obviously got IFV outside, i wont cheong [laugh]

for that, i always try to use 3rd person view [:p]

but 3rd person view very difficult to take aim leh. oh, and I need 1st person view becos I am using the cheatcode, aka Thermal Scope. :D

If im not wrong back of vehicle cannot cover rite?

once I unlock the Reactive Armor, then we'll be in better shape. becos there will be a protective plate at the back. if we are hit and our hit marker showed the back, then we can still turn around to react, hopefully. :D