All about PS3 (5)

Galantspeedz

maybe placed by other ppl. but only Copa playing Support last night right?

dunno leh. I tested it before, placed all 3 in a row and the 1st one will disappear after the 3rd placement.

but that was 1st few weeks of launch. have not been playing claymore for a long time. maybe it has been "tweeked". got to ask Copa now. :D

not sure, but i think i saw 3.

anyway, he was the only one with the claymore

you trying to be like nini....

do you know what is nini's kill per game? [:p]

they got say high level use smoke. i got use smoke...but for my tanks [laugh]

cannot be like him lah. wait, this strategy said we must try, cannot say we cannot be good. so I must say I will be better than him. :D

then u r way beyond this high level, u r god level for using tank's smoke. :D

when u fire and hit the enemy, u will see a white +, indicating a damage done. that's the hit marker.

if u see that hit marker, then keep firing at the same spot.

provide he is not moving [:p]

the easiest illustration of the hit marker is RPG-ing a tank.

if u managed to hit the tank, u will see that white + on the center of your screen even if u hv moved away into cover.

oh... the marker. i tot it was a X?

not sure, but i think i saw 3.

anyway, he was the only one with the claymore

he shld change his signature to someone who once fell in love with it. :D

cannot be like him lah. wait, this strategy said we must try, cannot say we cannot be good. so I must say I will be better than him. :D

then u r way beyond this high level, u r god level for using tank's smoke. :D

i have tot of using smoke grenade before. but by the time i configure it, war over liow [laugh]

oh... the marker. i tot it was a X?

X ah? haha... I also not sure liao. anyway, if u see something like that, then mai tu liao, just whack that mather farker. not I violent ah, that's how the game sounded like. :D

i have tot of using smoke grenade before. but by the time i configure it, war over liow [laugh]

in BC2, smoke grenade does not work on sand grounding. I havent tried much in BF3, only using it in Operation Metro Conquest, when we are charging for Flag B. :D

X ah? haha... I also not sure liao. anyway, if u see something like that, then mai tu liao, just whack that mather farker. not I violent ah, that's how the game sounded like. :D

ya. i am still looking for my favourite weapon for each class...

can shoot far and yet powerful and fast in close quarter combat.... any?

i think a few pple irritate with his claymore [laugh]

got retribution one, and I think it befall on 1 of our squad mates, who exclaimed "nb, claymore mine!". :D

You 2 should get a room lol.

Changed job. Cant get online here that often. The pages move so fast !!

it's like that after a match lah. :D

ok, cheers to yr new job.