All about PS3 (5)

Galantspeedz

at the sniper map?

that night, nini and i played the stealth map (normal setting). he just went in and blasted everyone....

eventually, we lost cuz of me. at the last part, he duno went where but i stayed with the hostage. i got too many hits then i run into the room with the hostage but kena shot. so nini came and try to revive me. zoom in a rpg...game over [laugh]

ya, sniper map.

that stealth mission ah. that's becos Nini n myself did that non-stealth mode everything, until I realised it has to be stealth when I played with you. He must have realised it by now. :D

Kns come in feel like i tio suan.

Copa i said difficult for 5dvp kills lar s the arc of fire for the LMG on tat ting only 45degree nia so better to do road kills. If u really wan u line me ur acct i try help u complete mk3a1 vehicle assignment.

I tried road kill b4, so far only 1 successful kill. and that's when an enemy sway sway respawn within a few meters frm me. :D easy meh?

super lucky...

i was trying my best to get the repair torch kill for the longest time. always nini took my kills [laugh]

ya, sniper map.

that stealth mission ah. that's becos Nini n myself did that non-stealth mode everything, until I realised it has to be stealth when I played with you. He must have realised it by now. :D

no... he just rushed and shot them then asked me... ah ball why you never shoot? i was like duhz... i tot i said i take the right and... maybe bt too soft [laugh]

simi is dvp?

no, FAMAS is better, I think FAMAS takes 3-4 shots to kill. HK53 might be 5-6 shots. non-headshots that is.

then i better try my best to get rds or holo...

how about a91 ? better than hk53?

no... he just rushed and shot them then asked me... ah ball why you never shoot? i was like duhz... i tot i said i take the right and... maybe bt too soft [laugh]

that's wht we hv been doing in the past, and I thot that was a swift movement. :D

super lucky...

i was trying my best to get the repair torch kill for the longest time. always nini took my kills [laugh]

That one is tough sia... need to run ard and try to sneak up behind enemy.

Seems like alot of sniper camping site in BF3.

that's wht we hv been doing in the past, and I thot that was a swift movement. :D

i tot quite obvious cuz they gave us silicencer? [laugh]

btw, i read the write up.... only a small portion is useful... the rest are talk c-ck. part 2 is even worse <_<