All about PS3 (5)

Galantspeedz

That one is tough sia... need to run ard and try to sneak up behind enemy.

Seems like alot of sniper camping site in BF3.

i was running round and round with the torch. until one time, an enemy just ran and proned down... [laugh]

then i better try my best to get rds or holo...

how about a91 ? better than hk53?

I didn't try much on A91, neither SCAR. but these 2 r the highly rated SMG. After the nerfing of SCAR, A91 is on par.

I didn't hear much ppl talking abt HK53 but I got killed by it many times also. So I guessed it is decent also.

I chose it becos of personal preference, becos I hv been using it during CS/CoD times.

but I changed my shooting style when I'm using this. I spray instead of tap firing. In fact I'm doing this during close combat now. tap firing is for mid range engagement.

i tot quite obvious cuz they gave us silicencer? [laugh]

btw, i read the write up.... only a small portion is useful... the rest are talk c-ck. part 2 is even worse <_<

I forgot to mention, to skip part 2. :D

part 1 still ok leh, although I still dunno how to predict flow. :D

i was running round and round with the torch. until one time, an enemy just ran and proned down... [laugh]

u want to torch kill ppl is it?

if so, the best opportunity is to engage a unsuspicious camping sniper. otherwise very difficult to kill on those running enemies.

u want to torch kill ppl is it?

if so, the best opportunity is to engage a unsuspicious camping sniper. otherwise very difficult to kill on those running enemies.

nevermind, i completed the assignment [laugh]

I didn't try much on A91, neither SCAR. but these 2 r the highly rated SMG. After the nerfing of SCAR, A91 is on par.

I didn't hear much ppl talking abt HK53 but I got killed by it many times also. So I guessed it is decent also.

I chose it becos of personal preference, becos I hv been using it during CS/CoD times.

but I changed my shooting style when I'm using this. I spray instead of tap firing. In fact I'm doing this during close combat now. tap firing is for mid range engagement.

i also like to spray but some weapon is three bullets, so must learn to tap fire. sigh.... now no more LMG for medic... you duno how i feel [bigcry]

I forgot to mention, to skip part 2. :D

part 1 still ok leh, although I still dunno how to predict flow. :D

actually i dun understand the flow part...

but if you follow nini...he likes to flank [:p]