Angguguay Neutral Newbie January 19, 2012 Share January 19, 2012 i'm totally impressed on AGG status on BF3. What a hit! mine's nothing. u shld take a look at Nini's. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie January 19, 2012 Share January 19, 2012 Ball / Copa / DJ, I got my 3rd SQDM win liao. 2 more to go. All thanks to Nini's help ytd. More importantly, I got my SQDM ribbon too. Also 2 more ribbon to go. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie January 22, 2012 Share January 22, 2012 Wishing all bros a Happy and Prosperous Lunar New Year! Wishing u, play blackjack and get AA, play Big2 and get 2222, Play Mahjong and get odd13, Play in-btw and get A & K, HUAT HUAT HUAT AH! (DISCLAIMER: the above do not apply when u all playing together ah. ) and wishing all non-Chinese bros a Happy Holidays! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 22, 2012 Share January 22, 2012 Happy Chinese New Year, another year past so fast.. Dragon year huat ah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie January 22, 2012 Share January 22, 2012 Just found this useful attack heli video. http://m.youtube.com/#/watch?desktop_uri=%...lzec0&gl=SG Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged January 22, 2012 Author Share January 22, 2012 if i remember correctly, last year before christmas, they were advertising and they also mentioned limited sets. so why dont have to go thru US? everything should be order thru there I thought they mentioned manufactured in china Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmilktooth Supercharged January 25, 2012 Share January 25, 2012 any recommended retailers to recommend to get a ps3 ?? planning to get 1 and also any games to gai xiao too?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged January 25, 2012 Author Share January 25, 2012 any recommended retailers to recommend to get a ps3 ?? planning to get 1 and also any games to gai xiao too?? clementi, bishan, orchard and tampines 201 which side you prefer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmilktooth Supercharged January 25, 2012 Share January 25, 2012 clementi, bishan, orchard and tampines 201 which side you prefer clem & orc will be easier. clem 1srt choice.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged January 25, 2012 Author Share January 25, 2012 clem & orc will be easier. clem 1srt choice.. go find irene....gamewerkx or empire games i think later alot people will come give you address de... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmilktooth Supercharged January 25, 2012 Share January 25, 2012 i dont mind.. but actually the price alittle difference i also ok la.. just convenient.. btw any thing i should look out for when purchasing? what does the package include? 1 controller? game? waranty 1 yr? etc.. different coloured sets selling at slight higher pricing? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged January 25, 2012 Author Share January 25, 2012 i dont mind.. but actually the price alittle difference i also ok la.. just convenient.. yes i think irene price abit higher but not much btw any thing i should look out for when purchasing? i bought from there too.. i think is standard what does the package include? 1 controller? game? waranty 1 yr? etc.. PS3 console, 1 controller, charger cable and the standard wires. HDMI not included different coloured sets selling at slight higher pricing? yes is at clementi interchange there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 25, 2012 Share January 25, 2012 Good morning.... AGG, I finished the sniper co-op map liow Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged January 26, 2012 Author Share January 26, 2012 Good morning!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear January 26, 2012 Share January 26, 2012 Happy new year.. very quiet here..y ah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 26, 2012 Share January 26, 2012 Happy new year.. very quiet here..y ah. maybe 1. no new games? 2. nothing to talk about? 3. sian of one another? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie January 26, 2012 Share January 26, 2012 any recommended retailers to recommend to get a ps3 ?? planning to get 1 and also any games to gai xiao too?? are u into FPS (First Person Shooter) games? If you are, then I can gai xiao u Battlefield 3 (aka BF3). It's similar to CS (CounterStrike) but this one is slower pace and require more teamwork instead of solo. Otherwise you can consider Modern Warfare 3 (aka MW3), which is closest to CS, faster pace and more solo. Most of us are playing BF3 btw. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie January 26, 2012 Share January 26, 2012 Good morning.... AGG, I finished the sniper co-op map liow I saw that in Battlelog and gave a Huat, I mean Hooah to that completed mission. swee.. so u can help me to clear this mission now. can we jump to Hard mode directly? I need to complete the Coop (and Campaign much later) in Hard lvl, so as to get the Plat Trophy. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...