All about PS3 (5)

Galantspeedz

oh ya hor.. sounds interesting. got to try it out. getting 1 kill frm the jet's main cannon is so so so difficult....

try the A10. what the term they call it....strafting or something....

that bad meh?

just take 1 day leave each month to pah game the whole day lah. satisfaction guaranteed. and probably u'll stop night gaming for the next few days, sure kena burn out one. :D

no bad lah. just join their company. anyway, at night bf3 enemies are more challenging [laugh]

different lah. how to tell you?

stinger? really? so small how to get a lock on? can it evade the stinger?

just write lah.

can one lah. but destroying it from the air is the best and easiest, from a heli's heat seeker that is.

no, it can't evade.

if u dun destroy the MAV, yr team's position is revealed to the enemies. that is why enemies kept charging yr direction as if they know where u r hiding (even u r not firing).

just write lah.

can one lah. but destroying it from the air is the best and easiest, from a heli's heat seeker that is.

no, it can't evade.

if u dun destroy the MAV, yr team's position is revealed to the enemies. that is why enemies kept charging yr direction as if they know where u r hiding (even u r not firing).

izzit better to find the recon and knife him?

you goto the other platform and you will find out [laugh]

izzit better to find the recon and knife him?

you goto the other platform and you will find out [laugh]

when I use the MAV, I will camp at our base, prone, deploy MAV and then fly it around. I think it will be difficult to find my position and it will be out of bound to enemies also.

unless it is SQDM. I thought abt this also, and perhaps I need to go to the extreme edge to deploy MAV.

btw MAV can destroy MAV too.

the US A10 Thunderbolt II

oh.. this one ah.. I think I hv yet flown it. always kena Flanker, Hornet or F35.

flown so long and still haven't got a kill.

there's 1 big achievement though, I heng heng rammed onto an enemy heli and i think it crashed to the ground. :D

when I use the MAV, I will camp at our base, prone, deploy MAV and then fly it around. I think it will be difficult to find my position and it will be out of bound to enemies also.

unless it is SQDM. I thought abt this also, and perhaps I need to go to the extreme edge to deploy MAV.

btw MAV can destroy MAV too.

same as mortar?

oh.. this one ah.. I think I hv yet flown it. always kena Flanker, Hornet or F35.

flown so long and still haven't got a kill.

there's 1 big achievement though, I heng heng rammed onto an enemy heli and i think it crashed to the ground. :D

can kill soliders?