All about PS3 (5)

Galantspeedz

Me got Fifa12!!! All the MCF premier managers here have Fifa 12!!!

AM vs Wolfsburg ai mai?? [:)]

haha... let me have some time to training 1st..

also no internet setup at my new place yet.. most prolly schedule to late feb or march la..

haha... let me have some time to training 1st..

also no internet setup at my new place yet.. most prolly schedule to late feb or march la..

Me very lousy one... Dun play with LP... he top 10 player in sg <_<

he busy with Josho

anyway, i jio GS already but he has not played coop before. so for the 1st mission, probably need a heli pilot

co-op can how many people? 4?

Since you are new to PS3, I got some tips or advice.

As per AGG, we do not jailbreak our PS3 since we play online almost every other night. We do not store many games at one time.

PS3 games have a huge resale market. Since you are on a budget, the following tips are mostly followed by those active in the group.

1) Pre-order your games. Pre-ordering will save you a few bucks off the launch price. Launch price normally persists for 6 mths- 1 yr depending on popularity of the game.

2) If you have finished your pre-order game, sell it off immediately. Qisahn's take in price is known to be higher. Any higher, you can sell it off yourself at gameaxis forum.

3) If you followed steps 1 and 2, it probably cost you only around 20-30 bucks per game.

I would like to engage a pro for tonight.....

for co-op [laugh]

I can help anyone with the flying mission although I'm not a pro. but tonight I cannot. pai seh. [:p]

AGG - I require ya help on Heli for HARD mode. Wanted to obtain Armies of Two trophies, same as NiNi. Unless I am able to get the pro via Public.

Welcome Mr Milk.

It had been a long time since I last enjoyed BF3.

Was so busy with work and kids.

now, I will go in as often as possible because of addicting symptoms. Hoping I can login every night for 2 rds of games. heh.

AGG - how come recently you always playing during noon time? hee...

Finally, I see some little improvement.

AGG - I require ya help on Heli for HARD mode. Wanted to obtain Armies of Two trophies, same as NiNi. Unless I am able to get the pro via Public.

Welcome Mr Milk.

Ytd I replied to u via ps3 Msg but u boh reply.

When nini left, I'm abt to leave too.

Just let me know the timing. Night time after 11pm shld be ok since it shld be a short gameplay.

Nini,

The mcom defender pin, I felt its easier to get it at the Operation Firestorm map, first mcom site, mcom A.

Just camp at the staircase next to it.

I tried a few times before getting mine.

Some enemies very smart, will clear this stairway before arming. If it failed, try another server with the same map.

If heng heng, u will get countless headless enemies just charging to arm it.

Mist important is to wait for them to start arming the mcom first, then kill them. Before or after arming is not counted.

just remembered this and am downloading it now.

for those with BF3 LE, we can download the Battlefield 1943 for free.

1. go to https://1943redemption.battlefield.com/index.php

2. get the redemption code for Asia, by using your Origin account (the one you using to login to Battlelog).

3. goto ps3 PS Store, put yr code in the Redeem Code and download the 2 files (1 demo and 1 full ver key).

4. install.

full explanation here:

https://help.ea.com/article/battlefield-194...3-ps3-customers

just remembered this and am downloading it now.

for those with BF3 LE, we can download the Battlefield 1943 for free.

1. go to https://1943redemption.battlefield.com/index.php

2. get the redemption code for Asia, by using your Origin account (the one you using to login to Battlelog).

3. goto ps3 PS Store, put yr code in the Redeem Code and download the 2 files (1 demo and 1 full ver key).

4. install.

full explanation here:

https://help.ea.com/article/battlefield-194...3-ps3-customers

have you dl it? how's the graphics? hope it is not the sub-standard type that we got for MOH one. graphics was so bad that i felt dizzy when i was playing that...

same code as the LE?

Btw, will i get another veteran status for this? [laugh]

AGG - I was on the game that time. Apology for not replying you. Too gan cheong on the game tho.

Once Im on PS3, I Pm ya and wait till ur slot is free, ok?

Thanks ah.

NiNi and I had a funny encounter last weekend. The entire map was so deserted.

We are defending the Mcom and a lot of them kept charging in at the bridge area. (cannot rem which map) We defended so well, until everyone got bored and went out for some Kills.. partly, the attacker players seem to go offline. lol

That is the longest duration of map I ever played...

Even for the highway, clearing the entire MCOM is so fast. lol

have you dl it? how's the graphics? hope it is not the sub-standard type that we got for MOH one. graphics was so bad that i felt dizzy when i was playing that...

same code as the LE?

Btw, will i get another veteran status for this? [laugh]

I dl-ed last night and had a quick game. Graphics is like going back to the 80s. :D it's online (no single player) and didn't play for more than 5 mins. it has private match setting though.

sorry, I meant to get the redemption from that website, no need to hunt any code from your BF3 disc.

just go to the website, login using yr Origin id and you will be given the redemption code.

actually that was what I am after also. had a quick game to see if it register my PSN id. Then I went to Battlelog and it nvr gave me a BF1943 Veteran status. :D

I dl-ed last night and had a quick game. Graphics is like going back to the 80s. :D it's online (no single player) and didn't play for more than 5 mins. it has private match setting though.

sorry, I meant to get the redemption from that website, no need to hunt any code from your BF3 disc.

just go to the website, login using yr Origin id and you will be given the redemption code.

actually that was what I am after also. had a quick game to see if it register my PSN id. Then I went to Battlelog and it nvr gave me a BF1943 Veteran status. :D

so basically what you are trying to say is...... don't waste time??? [laugh]