All about PS3 (5)

Galantspeedz

i only see A10 around. the rest of the planes, i hardly see them. maybe because it is rush map?

I guess rush has a smaller "map" because it only expands as u advance to the next mcom. probably that is why they are putting less and smaller vehicles in rush. Conquest's maps is a full-scale map, as in it don't expand anymore. maybe that is why we have bigger planes (e.g Flanker) and more vehicles.

I tried the F35 hover mode last night. only for a short while. I think I got the buttons wrong.

L2 is correct, for toggling hover mode, ascend and descend.

I just need to figure out the button for moving forward. :D

I guess rush has a smaller "map" because it only expands as u advance to the next mcom. probably that is why they are putting less and smaller vehicles in rush. Conquest's maps is a full-scale map, as in it don't expand anymore. maybe that is why we have bigger planes (e.g Flanker) and more vehicles.

I tried the F35 hover mode last night. only for a short while. I think I got the buttons wrong.

L2 is correct, for toggling hover mode, ascend and descend.

I just need to figure out the button for moving forward. :D

since you are into flying, why not get a joystick [laugh]

got joystick for PS3 meh? controller is good enuf lah. otherwise I have to switch around the controller and joystick when I switch from air to foot. :D

should have. just need to google it

if u hv a PS3 joystick, can u set both controller and joystick as the 1st "controller",

so that I can use the joystick for flying, and when I bail out and go on foot, I can drop the joystick and switch to the PS3 controller immediately?

how then i will sound serious seriously? [laugh]

perhaps something like, "I will play Conquest from today onwards, nothing but Conquest only." that sounds really serious to me. :D

if u hv a PS3 joystick, can u set both controller and joystick as the 1st "controller",

so that I can use the joystick for flying, and when I bail out and go on foot, I can drop the joystick and switch to the PS3 controller immediately?

seriously, i am not sure. you can google it [laugh]

perhaps something like, "I will play Conquest from today onwards, nothing but Conquest only." that sounds really serious to me. :D

i will play conquest from today onwards, nothing but conquest only seriously [laugh]

anybody knows how's the morning traffic condition on BKE, exit Dairy Farm and then Upper Bukit Timah then Clementi?

next few days, I need to go Clementi (from the North) in the morning. I am trying to avoid CTE, AYE, PIE.

if not BKE, would Lornie road be a better option?

seriously, i am not sure. you can google it [laugh]

got a few google hits, but it's all explaining the feature of the joystick. my main concern is setting both joystick and controller as the 1st "controller". maybe shld go to some gameshop and ask.

i will play conquest from today onwards, nothing but conquest only seriously [laugh]

zhun boh? why u add a smiley icon? doesn't sound serious with that.