All about PS3 (5)

Galantspeedz

maybe I shld coop with Nini instead. :D

I seldom play Rush mah.

wa! then that's really nightmare liao.

next time try to hop onto it if u know that map has it.

but dun chiong to the enemy line with the mobile AA.

stay behind, take down air vehicles then infantry. die with the vehicles and nvr bail out.

enemies these days like to steal / hijack vehicles.

I was piloting a chopper one day and the gunner msg-ed me to go enemy base to steal their chopper. :D

but not easy to take down the aircraft with the AA.

so did you go and steal the chopper?

still got my contract thingy lah. must wait till Apr then can get new phone.

simi new term? need to update my sig or not? :D

Yes... Colonel AGG [laugh]

April? then you better wait a little longer...heard iphone 5 might be coming out in May to Oct

but not easy to take down the aircraft with the AA.

so did you go and steal the chopper?

ya, not so easy but it's better than stinger.

I think I just unlocked the AntiAirMissile, no chance to try it yet, will see if it helps in taking down chopper.

yup, that map, the enemies do not have interested pilots it seems. managed to land our chopper next to their heli pad. then my gunner just run to it when their chopper respawned. :D

this is a common sight when u play Noshar Canals in Conquest. pilots always go to their enemies scout heli spawn point, either to take down their heli when they take off, or the passenger on board will bail out to hijack their heli. :D

Yes... Colonel AGG [laugh]

April? then you better wait a little longer...heard iphone 5 might be coming out in May to Oct

halow... Nini also Colonel leh.

I don't like i products. :D

ya, not so easy but it's better than stinger.

I think I just unlocked the AntiAirMissile, no chance to try it yet, will see if it helps in taking down chopper.

yup, that map, the enemies do not have interested pilots it seems. managed to land our chopper next to their heli pad. then my gunner just run to it when their chopper respawned. :D

this is a common sight when u play Noshar Canals in Conquest. pilots always go to their enemies scout heli spawn point, either to take down their heli when they take off, or the passenger on board will bail out to hijack their heli. :D

you really only play vehicles?

I almost gave up when my weapon kills were so low then, until I heng heng up my MBT pts and unlocks. since then I decided to stick to vehicles, at least I hv an extra "shield" before the enemies hit me. :D

Heli is really fun, u guys shld try. beginning is tough but it's worth it.

actually I need a attack heli pilot, so that I can try the TV missile as a Gunner. :D

I almost gave up when my weapon kills were so low then, until I heng heng up my MBT pts and unlocks. since then I decided to stick to vehicles, at least I hv an extra "shield" before the enemies hit me. :D

Heli is really fun, u guys shld try. beginning is tough but it's worth it.

actually I need a attack heli pilot, so that I can try the TV missile as a Gunner. :D

any coaching lessons for pilot?

it's in my sig link leh.

or try the flying coop mission. I can be yr gunner while guiding u. but it has to be a weekday daytime ah. :D

it's in my sig link leh.

or try the flying coop mission. I can be yr gunner while guiding u. but it has to be a weekday daytime ah. :D

too much to read leh [laugh]

i am not so lucky like you at home in the day time