Where is your favourite bowling alley?

VellfireS

hmmm........ Orchard Bowl also my favourite as can see ang mo [gorgeous] bend down to pick up her bowling ball and the rest eyeing her balls ...... [inlove]

Whenever watch movie at Orchard Theater, will always arrive 2 hrs early and spend the time at the bowling centre ..... :wub:

hmmm........ Orchard Bowl also my favourite as can see ang mo [gorgeous] bend down to pick up her bowling ball and the rest eyeing her balls ...... [inlove]

Whenever watch movie at Orchard Theater, will always arrive 2 hrs early and spend the time at the bowling centre ..... :wub:

姜还是老的辣 [sly]

Just wanted to know.. haha..

The place where I usually go is at the one at Kovan.. Not so nice place.. But not crowded and peaceful environment..

The worst one I went was the one at ECP.. Damn packed.. Place damn dirty.. Not well mantained.. old Balls.. [shakehead] [shakehead]

Plaza bowl. Well maintained wooden lanes, now no more. [:(]

Safra Tampines.

Bought my ball there. Can score 140-150 there.

But go to somewhere else.... 100-120 nia. [laugh]

Got such thing as ball customized to the lane there?

..ok... played about 10 times only for the last .... 10 ... YEARS.

Safra Tampines.

Bought my ball there. Can score 140-150 there.

But go to somewhere else.... 100-120 nia. [laugh]

Got such thing as ball customized to the lane there?

..ok... played about 10 times only for the last .... 10 ... YEARS.

If u got urself a reactive ball,I think the answer is yes.It act accordingly to the oil patterns.But if it's a straight ball,I dun think it makes much diff.

Yes, reactive ball.

Thanks.

most bowling alley in singapore have a standard oil pattern so doesn't really make a difference but there will be a difference if it just been oiled or after a long time.

for me would be kallang bowl or tamp safra.. ehub orchid bowl not bad.. but on weekends will be crowded with families..

Weekdays are still fine, even during Peak Hours.

But I just hate it when they hold competitions there.

for me

use to play at pasir panjang, queenstown, beach road, katong, east coast

then west coast, marina, civil service club @ race course

then play at permas & angsana

now dunno where's the ball, glove, cloth all go

for me

use to play at pasir panjang, queenstown, beach road, katong, east coast

then west coast, marina, civil service club @ race course

then play at permas & angsana

now dunno where's the ball, glove, cloth all go

LOLS.. okay.. haha...

The one at angsana damn teruk la bro..

there was a time played at marina with wife company

my usual average is 160-170

practically the guy next lane trying to impress chicks in a 9 pin game

so he use power

mind you we are playing 10 games

first 2 game very impressive his score 240-250

then 3rd game onward all hit below 140 [laugh]

HAHA.. The maintenance.. cmi.. [shakehead]

haha yes... now i feel only safra at mt faber or tampines most suited for regulars(as in those with bowling etiquette..) the rest quite family orientated and it does get a bit too rowdy and irritating [:(]

yes.. at those two Safra damn quiet.. knn.. all so professional.. I paiseh le.. haha.. My maximum score till date is .... <110 [bigcry]

That was how i managed to touch "wifey" hand for the first time during courtship. Her ave...100plus....so me ave 120 plus coaching come in handy. [lipsrsealed]

You play bowling uh? Come play at Tampines Safra la. My favourite place.