Ahtong 1st Gear October 4, 2011 Share October 4, 2011 Stupid mouth go anyhow eat all the foreign food it tink is sibeh ho jiak but end up stomach full of foreign parasites and germs. now body immune system need to work overtime to fight with these foreign parasites and germs the mouth keep anyhow eating. Sometimes all the action inside give me alot of gas and hot air come out also. then parasite get good life inside liao dunch wanto leave give me tummyache. now need to find expensive medicine s--t out the parasite. Then i buy medicine dun work have to keep buying more and more ex types of meds. if early early dun anyhow eat foreign food can liao. sho moody. i gonna go eat a meal in hawker centre for lunch now. You should continue to eat more foreign foods. Although they are causing you a tummy ache now, in future these parasites would have conditioned you to have intestines harder than cast iron. By then, you will be able to eat a pile of dung but still fart a sweet and fruity scent. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged October 4, 2011 Share October 4, 2011 病从口入..thats why must choose and eat carefully Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnnylim 5th Gear October 4, 2011 Share October 4, 2011 Just keep laosai, laosai is good it clears the toxic. Lao Sai too many times the a**hole very painful leh Also, if not fast enuff run to toilet, the sai will kena the underwear.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear October 4, 2011 Share October 4, 2011 Are u sure it's really worms and parasites? Yucks....I can't imagine the itchy a$$hole feeling when the worms wriggles itself out your bottom orifice. Have to keep digging the hole with fingers all the time to satisfy the itch and to push the worms back into the orifice. When you take a dump, you will see white noodles like worms wriggly in the toilet bowl.....very disgusting! Always cook the food properly. Raw food, fresh sushi, half raw steak, etc are a no no for me! Last time my mum forced me to eat the 'Kum Chek' poison from the Chinese medicinal hall, it looks like the swirl of the top part of a ice cream cone, but thumb sized. Eat for one week to kill off all the ring worms and tape worms from my stomach/intestine. No more itchy backside feeling since then. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Antonee 6th Gear October 4, 2011 Share October 4, 2011 But the feeling of digging a-----e quite shiok Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainman 1st Gear October 4, 2011 Share October 4, 2011 Are u sure it's really worms and parasites? Yucks....I can't imagine the itchy a$$hole feeling when the worms wriggles itself out your bottom orifice. Have to keep digging the hole with fingers all the time to satisfy the itch and to push the worms back into the orifice. When you take a dump, you will see white noodles like worms wriggly in the toilet bowl.....very disgusting! Always cook the food properly. Raw food, fresh sushi, half raw steak, etc are a no no for me! Last time my mum forced me to eat the 'Kum Chek' poison from the Chinese medicinal hall, it looks like the swirl of the top part of a ice cream cone, but thumb sized. Eat for one week to kill off all the ring worms and tape worms from my stomach/intestine. No more itchy backside feeling since then. It's the egg and excretions of the parasite that when passed out thru ur anal time, causes the irritation. If TS has irritations around the anal hole, then maybe there's monsters inside you. Matured monsters, baby monster then not so fast. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnnylim 5th Gear October 4, 2011 Share October 4, 2011 But the feeling of digging a-----e quite shiok Digger or Diggee shiok Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic October 4, 2011 Author Share October 4, 2011 dig nose which one more shiok? nose or finger? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Antonee 6th Gear October 4, 2011 Share October 4, 2011 I mean when i was young, i used to dig my anus from my short as i pang sai like lava .. Feel darn itchy ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...