Tummyache

Mockngbrd

Stupid mouth go anyhow eat all the foreign food it tink is sibeh ho jiak but end up stomach full of foreign parasites and germs.

now body immune system need to work overtime to fight with these foreign parasites and germs the mouth keep anyhow eating.

Sometimes all the action inside give me alot of gas and hot air come out also.

then parasite get good life inside liao dunch wanto leave give me tummyache. now need to find expensive medicine s--t out the parasite.

Then i buy medicine dun work have to keep buying more and more ex types of meds. if early early dun anyhow eat foreign food can liao.

sho moody.

i gonna go eat a meal in hawker centre for lunch now.

Edited by Mockngbrd

Stupid mouth go anyhow eat all the foreign food it tink is sibeh ho jiak but end up stomach full of foreign parasites and germs.

now body immune system need to work overtime to fight with these foreign parasites and germs the mouth keep anyhow eating.

Sometimes all the action inside give me alot of gas and hot air come out also.

then parasite get good life inside liao dunch wanto leave give me tummyache. now need to find expensive medicine s--t out the parasite.

Then i buy medicine dun work have to keep buying more and more ex types of meds. if early early dun anyhow eat foreign food can liao.

sho moody.

i gonna go eat a meal in hawker centre for lunch now.

bro .. see beh random ...... or must read between lines boh [laugh]

simi line? stomach ache la

Haha, nothing some deworming and laxatives can't handle...The saying goes, home cooked food is still the best..

simi line? stomach ache la

next time no need so much ink, summarise short and sweet...

chiat sala mi kia, now pang pui, pau sai :D

Take note not to take Po Chai pill.. Was banned for some reason.

no banned lah, only one small batch from a particular source :D

AhTong number 2. But AhTong one more refine...

I already turned over a new leaf. Have been taking my medicine regularly. [:p]