To that Honda Driver

Ronleech

was driving from jurong to balestiar road this afternoon around 2pm. i exited PIE and drove onto thomson road.Then come this a--hole honda driver...turning into thomson road via slip road (from changi towards jurong) but failed to stop and check clear when i was very close to the exit area going straight. He just drove out and i horned at him ..guess what? That a--hole wind down his window and show me his middle finger!!!! IF you are that driver and happen to see this posting...K. N. N. B. P. C. B..... this is specially for you.

Honda.....plate number SGU 37xxxxxx..... i forget to take note of the actual late number

was driving from jurong to balestiar road this afternoon around 2pm. i exited PIE and drove onto thomson road.Then come this a--hole honda driver...turning into thomson road via slip road (from changi towards jurong) but failed to stop and check clear when i was very close to the exit area going straight. He just drove out and i horned at him ..guess what? That a--hole wind down his window and show me his middle finger!!!! IF you are that driver and happen to see this posting...K. N. N. B. P. C. B..... this is specially for you.

Honda.....plate number SGU 37xxxxxx..... i forget to take note of the actual late number

Think u better avoid going there this afternoon since u can forsee the future...

bark here no use 1, take action on him next time.

go buy a video cam , then u got evidence and go sue him , $1,000 fine...

bark here no use 1, take action on him next time.

go buy a video cam , then u got evidence and go sue him , $1,000 fine...

My friend just told me so aslo...already start sourcing liao

you born in the year of the dog?

Lol bro are u a regular in the saf? Or nsf?

honda mostly beng drivers and when vtec kicked in..cannot be helped [laugh]

lmfao [:p] i have the same thoughts for latio drivers too [thumbsdown][shakehead]

Edited by Turboguy

just got the detail of that fuker...K N N B C C B. Next time see him then he know who i am.... If you are the driver and happen to see this post, PM me, we will settle the issue for your middle finger.......

Vehicle No.: SGU3837P

Vehicle Type: N18 - Passenger (Co) Company Car (Single Rate)

Vehicle Attachment 1: No Attachment

Vehicle Scheme: Normal

Vehicle Make: HONDA

Vehicle Model: CIVIC 1.6L VTI AUTO

Chassis No.: JHMFD46207S200495

Engine No.: R16A12001020

Engine Capacity: 1595 cc

Maximum Laden Weight: 1670 kg

Unladen Weight: 1220 kg

Year Of Manufacture: 2007

Original Registration Date: 12 May 2007

Lifespan Expiry Date: -

COE Category: A - Car (1600cc & below) & Taxi

Quota Premium: $11,489.00

COE Expiry Date: 11 May 2017

Road Tax Expiry Date: 11 Nov 2011

PARF Eligibility Expiry Date: 11 May 2017

Inspection Due Date: 11 May 2012

Company car somemore!!!!!

Edited by Ronleech

What does a company car mean???

just got the detail of that fuker...K N N B C C B. Next time see him then he know who i am.... If you are the driver and happen to see this post, PM me, we will settle the issue for your middle finger.......

Company car somemore!!!!!

honda mostly beng drivers and when vtec kicked in..cannot be helped [laugh]

Some honda drivers are very nice leh. I met few on the road that looks like ah beng with gigantic spoiler and loud exhaust but are friendly and gave way to me when i signal to filter leh.

I never say all hor...just that particular one lor in my case...later i kena bombed!!!!!!