I do want to do it.............

Tanahbeng

Did quite a lot of times lei....but still not shiok donno why.

Patient and Nurse, Popeye and Olivier, even Tarzan and Jane.....

I agree with some bro mentioned. Do role play. Some times do with bra on, sometimes bra half drop. Sometimes bath together. Just some ideas la hor, better ask your wife for permission.

Edited by Tanahbeng

sometimes need something to spice up ur life..

maybe do role play, dress up nice, discuss with ur wife how u like it. so many possibilities.

straight sex definitely boring.

Bung,bagaimana pula kini anda keluar PS3 untuk bercakap ah? :D :D Apabila kopi, nama nama tempat masa! [laugh]

apa FARK yang anda bercakap?

Bung,bagaimana pula kini anda keluar PS3 untuk bercakap ah? :D :D Apabila kopi, nama nama tempat masa! [laugh]

Hmm if your wife is as sexy as my girl then don't think you will get sick of it but then if your wife is in her fourties like you then probably she would have lost her looks unless she is the type who maintain her looks. I would say its normal but that's marriage for you, romantic love will eventually just become kinship and a sense of loyalty and familiarity, I think it's ok to have a clandestine transactional sex with a xmm but dont do it too often and get caught, this is my sincere advice which the scb funner may have comments on again lol he is just so obsessed with me

I'm sure nobody here will be interested in yr problem unless you post the pic of yr wife here.

Maybe post his kkj better? [laugh]

I am in my mid 40s. Have been married for nearly 20 years.

5 years ago, I lost my "urge" with my wife. We got no problem, still very loving, but the only thing is that I don't feel "doing' it, or must I say. long long one time.

I am not sick, I am healthy, but just don't have that strong urge "doing" with her.

I know it's my bad, but if I go outside, I can anytime doing it with other chicks....I feel like I'm a beast, I can have it over and over with othe gal.

Please do not blast me, I know my bad, but anyone in mid 40s or even 50s can comment?

Say something.....................appreciate

You have company....

PM that jack axx.....nick Radx.....for 'solution'

He is already one step ahead of you as his wife had already dumped him!

Anyway, just curious....are you the clone of that SOB? [laugh]

I think it's ok to have a clandestine transactional sex with a xmm but dont do it too often and get caught ...

[laugh] like the way you phrase it, very secret ops type ...

Edited by Wasted

think this case applicable to both males n females ...

takes 2 to clap ...

even jack neo could not resist temptation!

think in MY there is a wives' club,

and they recently launched some sort of book ...

how to satisfy your hubby!!! [;)]

Hmm if your wife is as sexy as my girl then don't think you will get sick of it but then if your wife is in her fourties like you then probably she would have lost her looks unless she is the type who maintain her looks. I would say its normal but that's marriage for you, romantic love will eventually just become kinship and a sense of loyalty and familiarity, I think it's ok to have a clandestine transactional sex with a xmm but dont do it too often and get caught, this is my sincere advice which the scb funner may have comments on again lol he is just so obsessed with me

i believe being faithful is the virtual of ebing a married man

sabbie why open a can of worms for people

I am in my mid 40s. Have been married for nearly 20 years.

5 years ago, I lost my "urge" with my wife. We got no problem, still very loving, but the only thing is that I don't feel "doing' it, or must I say. long long one time.

I am not sick, I am healthy, but just don't have that strong urge "doing" with her.

I know it's my bad, but if I go outside, I can anytime doing it with other chicks....I feel like I'm a beast, I can have it over and over with othe gal.

Please do not blast me, I know my bad, but anyone in mid 40s or even 50s can comment?

Say something.....................appreciate

welcome to married life

this is normal

dont feel bad