IPhone 4S Queue?

Copen

look like Andriod fan who called Iphone user isheep are the real sheep [lipsrsealed]

we change phone once a year. you change phone every few months [laugh][laugh]

In singapore, SGS2 is slower than my iphone 4 when using 3G for surfing. [:(] maybe its singtel fault.

I find SGS2 faster than iphone when surfing. iphone still has the best resolution thou the screen is smaller. you can read text very clearly on the iphone. the Retina is really good!!

Yalor, don't see the need to q for a phone,... I dont like q anyway .... I got my desire from St, the very first batch, first launch and i order online, they deliver to me... and seriously, no body really care am i the 1st person holding a brand new phone, I don't care as well but I know some people are bothered by such thing.. ego booster for them perhaps ...

Agree... stay at home and wait for collection.. shiok!

no need 1st in Singapore to owe it de la... nv come with additional prizes...

I find SGS2 faster than iphone when surfing. iphone still has the best resolution thou the screen is smaller. you can read text very clearly on the iphone. the Retina is really good!!

just refering to surfing on 3G network.

wifi is very fast. no doubt about it. best in the market.. think will remain so until another Galaxy S come out.

look like Andriod fan who called Iphone user isheep are the real sheep [lipsrsealed]

we change phone once a year. you change phone every few months [laugh][laugh]

In singapore, SGS2 is slower than my iphone 4 when using 3G for surfing. [:(] maybe its singtel fault.

iPhone no good lar. The iOS, every 6-7month need to upgrade one.. so mah fan... eventhough it is free...

Android better. you want to change the OS, you change the hw as well....

[laugh][laugh]

iPhone no good lar. The iOS, every 6-7month need to upgrade one.. so mah fan... eventhough it is free...

Android better. you want to change the OS, you change the hw as well....

[laugh][laugh]

Trolling huh???? [rolleyes][laugh]

Mah fan meh?? plug in liao just go bath and eat. come back all ready.

change phone need to go que somemore. [laugh] BTW, Andriod got more update hor.

at suntec, the first guy is an angmo, he start queue at 10am!!!!

waited 14 hour at get the first set at 12:01am!! and i got friend still in the queue now... they open from 12:01am-10:30am..

think my friend will get hers 4s in 1 hour more... as she go only at 10pm last night...

So who still blame only Singaporeans are Kiasu? [:p]

So anyone MCF bro/sis got their 4S yet? How does SIRI react to our local accent?

Apparently, Siri don't work well outside US.. But i heard from radio this morning that Singtel has released an app (subjected to Apple's approval to be installed on ip4s) that helps Siri "adjust" to local condition.. [laugh]

Got my iphone this morning. Now trying out siri. Not really as responsive as i hoped. Anyway the browsing and camera is much better. Good processor speed with the A5.

So anyone MCF bro/sis got their 4S yet? How does SIRI react to our local accent?

one thing for sure, it wont understand what u mean by knnccb and could call ur mil in respond... [laugh]

[laugh][laugh] Anyway, I'm still trying to use that siri thingy. The UK version is a man's voice. Doesn't sound nice at all. When I talk, it didn't understand, especially when there is background noise.

Apparently, Siri don't work well outside US.. But i heard from radio this morning that Singtel has released an app (subjected to Apple's approval to be installed on ip4s) that helps Siri "adjust" to local condition.. [laugh]

i read about it...its actually an alternative apps to Srini but less intelligent. so afterall, u r using 3rd party apps.

actually 3rd party voice recognition apps are already available in market quite sometimes.