Mazdaowner Moderator November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 the world would be such a nicer place if we all just had the same opinions and the same avatars.....zzzzzzzzzzzz seriously whats with the porsche avatars??? say what you like about him but at least hes "unique" I just let him be, so long as he stays where he belongs, who gives a damn. I do reserve my personal opinion for myself, he might be a very nice fellow in person, and a esshole online. People like to take on a different persona, and that is his choice, I couldn't care less. I doubt any person with the right sense of mind would DO such a thing, saying is to spite. Avatar. We own the car. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 Sabbie keep quiet... You caused enough sh it for awhile! Go go entertain us instead! Tiko is a part of Men's pure entertainment, unless you niang niang qiang else all man oso TIKO! You just waiting for a chance to whack me right...don't worry la lots of chance...anyway this forum is an interesting place with all kinds people good and bad, maybe if I can survive and lose my yellow cards, I will pen it down one inspirational day Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 Why even bother? Maybe someone would. Just saying. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 Maybe someone would. Just saying. Yeah, let someone do it, we're not in the market. Come bro. Let's go for some food, all this forum writing makes me hungry. Curry Puff on you? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 Yeah, let someone do it, we're not in the market. Come bro. Let's go for some food, all this forum writing makes me hungry. Curry Puff on you? Now?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 My suggestion is this forum could have an "Ignore" button. If you ignore a certain nick, you can't read what that person posted. Everyone is free to express their opinions. If you disagree with someone, feel free to rebutt or (better still) just ignore. If the post is really that objectionable, there is a "Report Post" option I believe. I don't understand the need to create threads to get another forummer booted, especially from people with suspiciously low post counts. And before knocking others, how many can honestly say they are 100% eagle scout and everything they post is value added? I suspect the person in question offended someone(s) offline and they are disturbing him online. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 Farking BO LIAO. Waste bandwidth Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 If u are not happy with this guy,simply juz ignore and jump to the next.I dun think anyone has the right to ban a certain person in a forum juz becoz u dun like his/her views.(Unless those religious or racists etc;) If u take it too personal,PM him,ask him out to settle.And pls,not cum out and says,"eh,dun like this or dun like that hor......." Settle like a man,if not,juz leave it..... Life is more than that.Dun take it too seriously. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 If u are not happy with this guy,simply juz ignore and jump to the next.I dun think anyone has the right to ban a certain person in a forum juz becoz u dun like his/her views.(Unless those religious or racists etc;) If u take it too personal,PM him,ask him out to settle.And pls,not cum out and says,"eh,dun like this or dun like that hor......." Settle like a man,if not,juz leave it..... Life is more than that.Dun take it too seriously. Good one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 Farking BO LIAO. Waste bandwidth Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 Good one Do u miss seevic ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maka Neutral Newbie November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 You just waiting for a chance to whack me right...don't worry la lots of chance...anyway this forum is an interesting place with all kinds people good and bad, maybe if I can survive and lose my yellow cards, I will pen it down one inspirational day I treat you as buddy.. You say i whack you... *shake head* again.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Requiemdk 1st Gear November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 (edited) sadly, bro, even the damn MODs are now hopeless........this place has become a loose whore forum. WElcoming all sorts of animals and creatures.....gone are the days of MCF we do our part to stay within our threads, and not see what lies beyond la Looks like I'm not the only one who thinks so. Most of the overseas gaming forums, car forums, whathaveyou that I frequent ban shady characters on sight (of course, don't mention 4chan, /b/ and such recognized internet cesspools lah, it's like comparing our drug trafficking situation with the golden triangle). Their countries may be democratic, but their forums are clearly not an outlet for people to act out their antisocial tendencies. Seems like the reverse here. Edited November 28, 2011 by Requiemdk Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 Now?? Not now then when? Next year? Fark! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 Ah Tong Kor Kor, got Ignore button lah. [laugh] My suggestion is this forum could have an "Ignore" button. If you ignore a certain nick, you can't read what that person posted. Everyone is free to express their opinions. If you disagree with someone, feel free to rebutt or (better still) just ignore. If the post is really that objectionable, there is a "Report Post" option I believe. I don't understand the need to create threads to get another forummer booted, especially from people with suspiciously low post counts. And before knocking others, how many can honestly say they are 100% eagle scout and everything they post is value added? I suspect the person in question offended someone(s) offline and they are disturbing him online. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 We have taught you well....Grasshopper. If u are not happy with this guy,simply juz ignore and jump to the next.I dun think anyone has the right to ban a certain person in a forum juz becoz u dun like his/her views.(Unless those religious or racists etc;) If u take it too personal,PM him,ask him out to settle.And pls,not cum out and says,"eh,dun like this or dun like that hor......." Settle like a man,if not,juz leave it..... Life is more than that.Dun take it too seriously. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 Now?? Eyh dey, the farking curry pok staring at me asking me to eat dah.... Ok, gone. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 We have taught you well....Grasshopper. Knn,u making fun of me izit.But hate to say it,YES ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...