Met a super duper bo chi sg driver at JB custom yesterday!

Maka

I forgot to see you car plate. Hyundai Elantra light metallic brown yesterday 1.43pm. You dare to f--k in the car but ran away thru the slip road after i chased you. You fking cb in the wrong still dare horn and high beam me and yet scold me with your finger but bo chi come out of the car to tok. KNNBCCB! Next time you come in JB becareful abit, I may not remember your plate but i remember how you look like, fking cb si bak gao! [mad]

When this so call ppl love to high beam and horn mostly are si bak gao type. Dare to point fingers here and there. Catch up with him jam break in front of him ask him come out of car. His balls is stuck in his mouth. Dont dare to come out. PUI~! [rifle]

after my friend get rob, i dun go in anymore.

and plus lazy.

next time u see that bar girl, ask his elantra drive all the way to mersing!

Big head fresh water prawn. Taste like crayfish and lobster if bbq correctly.

bring me go and eat leh.

despite 3 years of weekly jb.. compare to you, i'm no fight

who say little power?

just a matter of you dare or don't want to, comes to 1.6

we can also match them, of cos lah. must have mods.

so are you keen to join me for more dark sides?

how come you also know about zhu lin? i only come to know from bro MAKA

Little power cos of my own 'old man' driving pattern lah. I am a light footed driver and I saya my ride very much mah!

Join the dark sides? Means join you to find vegetables???

Zhu Lin is so popular in JB......also next to the famous Soon Huat bak tuk teh also. Any bros who frequent JB would have heard of it.....unless you don't go there for food but something else? Ya? [laugh]

yeah, i do want to go but those chaps that i'm going..

boring..

all familys, confirmed drive slow..

somemore i alone.. if i were to drive slow.. i sure will doze off..

i experienced once before and almost killed..

next time, i having another road trip next weekend, malacca.

Drive slow good mah.....safety comes first! How come you go alone? So poor thing!

Some more you got a welcoming party in KL waiting for you, and you don't go? [:(]

Edited by TVT

Another good food is the ba kut teh store diagonally zhu lin (after duck king), superb KL style with herbal soup base and must try is the red wine chicken (can taste the chicken is soak in the red wine for awhile before cooking it). Also quite reasonable, 1 pack malboro, 1 red wine chicken, 1 small intestine, 1 medium ba kut and 4 bowls of rice with 2 bottle of liang teh. 50RM.

Is this the Soon Huat bak tuk teh just a few shop besides Zhu Lin? If not give me the address leh, next time I can try, yum yum! [rolleyes]

Little power cos of my own 'old man' driving pattern lah. I am a light footed driver and I saya my ride very much mah!

Join the dark sides? Means join you to find vegetables???

Zhu Lin is so popular in JB......also next to the famous Soon Huat bak tuk teh also. Any bros who frequent JB would have heard of it.....unless you don't go there for food but something else? Ya? [laugh]

aiyo why you so bad picha people lobang [laugh]

Is this the Soon Huat bak tuk teh just a few shop besides Zhu Lin? If not give me the address leh, next time I can try, yum yum! [rolleyes]

if the one just beside... then i find not nice... ah soon... about 200m away is nicer

aiyo why you so bad picha people lobang [laugh]

Sorri...then how? He got no vege to eat, must go for meat liao lor [laugh]

if the one just beside... then i find not nice... ah soon... about 200m away is nicer

Got address or shop name or not? 200m is almost reach The Store liao le...

No bro.

If you standing outside zhu lin facing duck kind, look towards your right. Hehe thats the place. I forgot the name of the place. But its the only BKT opposite zhu lin. Must try hor. [laugh]

bring me go and eat leh.

despite 3 years of weekly jb.. compare to you, i'm no fight

Bro kuty, you go in usually for car mods and petrol of cos cant find much stuff there la. I go for food and entertainments plus find friends so got more lobang here and there lo plus i bo chap whether will get lost or get rob. Told you before, if you don't try you wont know. [laugh]

my msia colleague just got 'rob' last week,the 'robber cum tow truck' literally pour oil/grease on the roads so that others will skid and crash and they will appear out of nowhere.6 ppl alighted from the towtruck and walked toward him.lucky thing is there's still cars passing by slowly so the 6 robbers didn't harm him.

in the end,he literally emptied his wallet of RM1K+ to shoo them off and then called his own tow truck.

so beware in msia,truly asia.

Edited by Unidentified

my msia colleague just got 'rob' last week,the 'robber cum tow truck' literally pour oil/grease on the roads so that others will skid and crash and they will appear out of nowhere.6 ppl alighted from the towtruck and walked toward him.lucky thing is there's still cars passing by slowly so the 6 robbers didn't harm him.

in the end,he literally emptied his wallet of RM1K+ to shoo them off and then called his own tow truck.

Did this happen in JB?

Bro, this seems like the usual pattern that happens on NSH Senai/Yong Peng exit during the day time. Is that where it happened?

I know of a few that does these kind of stuff there near PG lately. Apparently the living standard in MY is getting higher and fairly enuff comparable to SG in terms of daily products. There are some roads that even MY cars avoid in MY. Its like a hot spot for all these unwanted guest. I was told by few friends there, if want go JB must be daring and dun be too proud, drive smart and always be alert.

Edited by Maka

Bro, this seems like the usual pattern that happens on NSH Senai/Yong Peng exit during the day time. Is that where it happened?

I know of a few that does these kind of stuff there near PG lately. Apparently the living standard in MY is getting higher and fairly enuff comparable to SG in terms of daily products.

don't know where is it,he's returning from malacca.

i have heard even worse incidents from him,like female drivers getting robbed and raped there,robbers bump their cars to victim causing them to crash badly and rob them and leave the victim there to die after robbing.

he still trying to get citizenship in sinkieland and vow to move here with his family.he claimed that the crime rates is getting from bad to worse in msia especially for cina as the robbers there likes to target cina.

Edited by Unidentified