Peregrine Clutched February 19, 2012 Share February 19, 2012 (edited) most of the bimmer drivers love to do that and they rather cause inconvenience and danger rather than plan their exit beforehand This driver took great risk AT OTHER ROADUSERS' EXPENSE!! And he did it TWICE, cutting across the motorcyclist's path again instead of moving to right lane (like Sofarsogood did). By moving rapidly from lane 1 to that exit, clearly that driver is not unfamiliar with the roads in that area. He is another Edited February 19, 2012 by Peregrine ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coupecabriolet Clutched February 19, 2012 Share February 19, 2012 when not sure of directions or miss the exit, simply take the next one lah.. such reckless drivers are not limited to bmw cars only. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mecontle 1st Gear February 19, 2012 Share February 19, 2012 poor bike but i must admit its very shiok esp if J plate bike Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoppie24 1st Gear February 19, 2012 Share February 19, 2012 i am surprise the BMW did not spin out, it should be equiped with TCS, with such sudden swerve on wet road, it did not spin out. :P Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trebuchet Neutral Newbie February 27, 2012 Author Share February 27, 2012 Wow, I just saw this. Yes, looks like a McDelivery rider, except driving a CAR :P But incidentally I believe this is how most beemer drives would drive if they delivered pizza or burgers. Seriously. Anyway here are the videos I wanted to post. Remember, bad driver-ladies, on the Internet nobody knows you are a dog. And on the road, nobodies knows that you're a lady when they are behind you - you're all a-----es, always holding up s--t! Worst when they can't see how big their cornlogs are! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trebuchet Neutral Newbie February 27, 2012 Author Share February 27, 2012 Last one for the road Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Patience Clutched February 27, 2012 Share February 27, 2012 wa...that mazda driver really dam fxxxer.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CrazyPig83 Neutral Newbie February 27, 2012 Share February 27, 2012 If I'm the driver.... First video: Aiya since he signal and traffic condition not that heavy just let him pass ...speeding up to cover the gap not only endanger out road user but also endangering yourself... Second video: Super a**hole driver...I will blast my horn ...slow down ...let him come in if he look at rear mirror show him my hand & blast horn all the way... Third video: TAXI...always expect all, most imaginary , only happen in movie kind of move they will make...I had seem this kind of move a lot of time...just let him pass & wish him good luck ...sometime retribution don't happen instantly ... Moral of story...me, my family, love ones & all my passenger safety come first...I just do my part to keep them safe even if I'm not at the wrong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nf0rc3r 1st Gear February 27, 2012 Share February 27, 2012 (edited) Wow, I just saw this. Yes, looks like a McDelivery rider, except driving a CAR :P But incidentally I believe this is how most beemer drives would drive if they delivered pizza or burgers. Seriously. Anyway here are the videos I wanted to post. Remember, bad driver-ladies, on the Internet nobody knows you are a dog. And on the road, nobodies knows that you're a lady when they are behind you - you're all a-----es, always holding up s--t! Worst when they can't see how big their cornlogs are! sorry but whoever recorded these videos (I hope its not u) is a really bad driver. Trying to cut ppl off while already knowing their intention. The 2nd video the mazda also rly funny trying to force his way in even though u nt giving way. Edited February 27, 2012 by Nf0rc3r Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scoots 3rd Gear February 27, 2012 Share February 27, 2012 wa...that mazda driver really dam fxxxer.... Yeah.. clowns like this are just accidents waiting to happen Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nf0rc3r 1st Gear February 27, 2012 Share February 27, 2012 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QiCro5wGQ08 To add to this; BMW drivers seem to have a habit of making last minute decisions. In this case, it sort of pissed off the biker, and he repaid the near-brush by getting in front and slowing down the BMW. WOW salute the bike whoever is riding it great situational awareness skills Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CrazyPig83 Neutral Newbie February 27, 2012 Share February 27, 2012 (edited) sorry but whoever recorded these videos (I hope its not u) is a really bad driver. Trying to cut ppl off while already knowing their intention. The 2nd video the mazda also rly funny trying to force his way in even though u nt giving way. Just a point to add for video number 2 ....for driver like Mazda...please check blind spot...normally for me doing lane changing alway change after blind spot car ...cos blind spot car can't see your signal...turning on signal = telling car behind you intend to move in and not telling the car beside ...I have encounter so so many time the car beside on signal and expect me to give way to him...either he did not see me cos I'm in his blind spot or his trying something funny...happen so many time that I got to swing my steering wheel and slow down to let him come in... Edited February 27, 2012 by CrazyPig83 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jerome85 Neutral Newbie February 27, 2012 Share February 27, 2012 sorry but whoever recorded these videos (I hope its not u) is a really bad driver. Trying to cut ppl off while already knowing their intention. The 2nd video the mazda also rly funny trying to force his way in even though u nt giving way. i believe the mazda did not signal early b4 he starts to cut into lane .. it might be the mazda fault . somemore eating into lane if u noe at the side there is a car. tis is my opnion. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nf0rc3r 1st Gear February 27, 2012 Share February 27, 2012 Just a point to add for video number 2 ....for driver like Mazda...please check blind spot...normally for me doing lane changing alway change after blind spot car ...cos blind spot car can't see your signal...turning on signal = telling car behind you intend to move in and not telling the car beside ...I have encounter so so many time the car beside on signal and expect me to give way to him...either he did not see me cos I'm in his blind spot or his trying something funny...happen so many time that I got to swing my steering wheel and slow down to let him come in... yup that could be de case too. But if is me usually i c them moving in of cos is they wanna come in. If i can i will slow or stop. but that is juz me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf5725 1st Gear February 27, 2012 Share February 27, 2012 Wow, I just saw this. Yes, looks like a McDelivery rider, except driving a CAR :P But incidentally I believe this is how most beemer drives would drive if they delivered pizza or burgers. Seriously. Anyway here are the videos I wanted to post. Remember, bad driver-ladies, on the Internet nobody knows you are a dog. And on the road, nobodies knows that you're a lady when they are behind you - you're all a-----es, always holding up s--t! Worst when they can't see how big their cornlogs are! seems like you are driving with typical singaporean mentality. never give way. trying to block others but scared your car being scratched. aparts from the 1st video you post that do not involves you. i see you are that kind of driver making the road a dangerous place to drive in singapore and you give a bad name to singapore driver here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trebuchet Neutral Newbie February 27, 2012 Author Share February 27, 2012 (edited) sorry but whoever recorded these videos (I hope its not u) is a really bad driver. Trying to cut ppl off while already knowing their intention. The 2nd video the mazda also rly funny trying to force his way in even though u nt giving way. Eh, I wasn't trying to cut ppl off, is ppl barge into my lane hor. And yea, I know their intention, it is to squeeze into that tiny space between me and the next vehicle and make me jam brake to achieve it. In other words, they are the nasty f'er. I can let people into my lane no problem. But if people force me to jam break to achieve that, do you think that is the right thing to do? So for you being a good driver is about jamming break to let ppl in front come in? Then are you being considerate of the drivers behind you too? Edited February 27, 2012 by Trebuchet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trebuchet Neutral Newbie February 27, 2012 Author Share February 27, 2012 seems like you are driving with typical singaporean mentality. never give way. trying to block others but scared your car being scratched. aparts from the 1st video you post that do not involves you. i see you are that kind of driver making the road a dangerous place to drive in singapore and you give a bad name to singapore driver here. Bro, it is not that I never give way, if you wanna see the rest of the video, that taxi-tard, I graciously let him into my lane at a filter left jam two red lights before, and I still allowed him to slowly make up his mind to stay in my lane or switch to left one traffic light before. Then this is how he repay me - can you see how that f'er just chiong into my lane and force me to brake with such a narrow gap between me and front vehcile? Do you understand the difference between safely changing lane and treating other road users like dirt ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trebuchet Neutral Newbie February 28, 2012 Author Share February 28, 2012 If I'm the driver.... First video: Aiya since he signal and traffic condition not that heavy just let him pass ...speeding up to cover the gap not only endanger out road user but also endangering yourself... I was trying to pass the light before it turned red mah. Same as what she is doing, except I didn't endanger her, she endangered me. Second video: Super a**hole driver...I will blast my horn ...slow down ...let him come in if he look at rear mirror show him my hand & blast horn all the way... Blasted and show finger, then I see two excited ladies in the car acting like I am the a**hole Third video: TAXI...always expect all, most imaginary , only happen in movie kind of move they will make...I had seem this kind of move a lot of time...just let him pass & wish him good luck ...sometime retribution don't happen instantly ... I aggree! Moral of story...me, my family, love ones & all my passenger safety come first...I just do my part to keep them safe even if I'm not at the wrong Word! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...