Tianmo Hypersonic December 4, 2011 Share December 4, 2011 I heard they take really great passport size photos for FREE some more. i don't know leh...............never been there.............never ask also.............. [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 4, 2011 Share December 4, 2011 I never anyhow say, Ah Ken say one. later i ask ah ken........... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged December 4, 2011 Share December 4, 2011 wah... emotional roller coaster during the few minutes... hahaha i remember in SG i read before this guy proposed using the whole screen of a cinema before the show started... but the gal rejected... i dont know how true but damn cheesy way to do it sia... maybe after a nice love movie... but before show weird... haha The very first case was my school mate and it was a success. They have two daughters already. I never expect him to do such stunt as he is a very shy person. What he told me was the cinema info The Newpaper without his approval. He was not happy about it but luckily that proposal was a success. I think the cinema want some publicity that's why inform the press. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear December 5, 2011 Share December 5, 2011 okok i get the pic... your neighbour should jump off a cliff... lol by the way.. seriously... i kinda enjoy the stripping process... more layers gives my mind more to imagine... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear December 5, 2011 Share December 5, 2011 KNN.............you don't salah think..................was at Cathay cineleisure to watch that show"you are the apple of my eye".....after show finish they were playing the NGs.............whole cinema nobody move ............all watching the NGs..........suddenly the guard appear and shout.............you all can leave or not...............show finish le.............next show going to start le.................only 5 min left you know................ CCB..............i was seated at the last row.................the f--king guard was standing just behind me...............machiam chasing me out sia............ :angry: if me i confirm shout back at him... "knn cb if want us to leave then switch off the f--king NGs lah..." f--king retarded cb... btw you sure sompa you were guai guai whole show never do anythng?... maybe the guard saw until buay song so vent his anger on the crowd.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear December 5, 2011 Share December 5, 2011 kan lah.........refer to post #29.............. CCB.............can never think of something good about me hor...........how to tow liang.......the cinema is cold like fcuk.......... actually weather cold like fcuk shiok!!! nipples hard hard... then when you feel the warm wet slurps... OMFG!!!!!!!!!!!! sorry sorry wrong thread... pai say Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear December 5, 2011 Share December 5, 2011 later i ask ah ken........... boss i no need explain anything... i where got will say pcc in swimming pool this type of thing?... i'm sure you know MO is talk cocking... ....but if have sex in pool yes i just might tell the whole world.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 5, 2011 Share December 5, 2011 okok i get the pic... your neighbour should jump off a cliff... lol by the way.. seriously... i kinda enjoy the stripping process... more layers gives my mind more to imagine... I also say, OCBC good view before he jump. knn stupid like fark. Saw him yesterday when I was cleaning my car, he paisay talk to me also, I kind of pity him as well. MOre of his wife brought on this shi.t to him. Hm,,,, strip ok, too many layers, sian liow, I just wanna get the job done. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 5, 2011 Share December 5, 2011 actually weather cold like fcuk shiok!!! nipples hard hard... then when you feel the warm wet slurps... OMFG!!!!!!!!!!!! sorry sorry wrong thread... pai say Cheng Teng ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 5, 2011 Share December 5, 2011 boss i no need explain anything... i where got will say pcc in swimming pool this type of thing?... i'm sure you know MO is talk cocking... ....but if have sex in pool yes i just might tell the whole world.... Please remember to take peektures also hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 5, 2011 Share December 5, 2011 :angry: if me i confirm shout back at him... "knn cb if want us to leave then switch off the f--king NGs lah..." f--king retarded cb... btw you sure sompa you were guai guai whole show never do anythng?... maybe the guard saw until buay song so vent his anger on the crowd.... I sompa i was watching show!!!!...............and watching show only!!!!................ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 5, 2011 Share December 5, 2011 actually weather cold like fcuk shiok!!! nipples hard hard... then when you feel the warm wet slurps... OMFG!!!!!!!!!!!! sorry sorry wrong thread... pai say this one must go back TKR.............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 5, 2011 Share December 5, 2011 boss i no need explain anything... i where got will say pcc in swimming pool this type of thing?... i'm sure you know MO is talk cocking... ....but if have sex in pool yes i just might tell the whole world.... of course I know lah......................he said you told him I PCC in swimming....................of course I know you better lah................still need to ask meh!!!!.............he not 1st time said ppl say one liao............ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear December 5, 2011 Share December 5, 2011 I also say, OCBC good view before he jump. knn stupid like fark. Saw him yesterday when I was cleaning my car, he paisay talk to me also, I kind of pity him as well. MOre of his wife brought on this shi.t to him. Hm,,,, strip ok, too many layers, sian liow, I just wanna get the job done. but to me foreplay is everything leh... keke... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear December 5, 2011 Share December 5, 2011 I sompa i was watching show!!!!...............and watching show only!!!!................ i believe!... i sompa i believe and nothing but believe... i must be an idiot then... hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 5, 2011 Share December 5, 2011 but to me foreplay is everything leh... keke... I no time for sex also. Busy with so many things. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 5, 2011 Share December 5, 2011 i believe!... i sompa i believe and nothing but believe... i must be an idiot then... hahaha knn............don't want to explain liao............. [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...