The_Bear Turbocharged December 4, 2011 Share December 4, 2011 hmmm hmmm. the ice cream part or the cone part. or... the chocolate part? I like the ice cream part. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Piyopico Supercharged December 4, 2011 Author Share December 4, 2011 Hmmmm.... I thought so too. Ok. I like your ice cream analogy though. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear December 4, 2011 Share December 4, 2011 wah... emotional roller coaster during the few minutes... hahaha i remember in SG i read before this guy proposed using the whole screen of a cinema before the show started... but the gal rejected... i dont know how true but damn cheesy way to do it sia... maybe after a nice love movie... but before show weird... haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 4, 2011 Share December 4, 2011 I would melt like a cornetto in a sauna if a guy does that to me. YOU?? MELT??!! HAHAHAHAHAHA! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 4, 2011 Share December 4, 2011 wah... emotional roller coaster during the few minutes... hahaha i remember in SG i read before this guy proposed using the whole screen of a cinema before the show started... but the gal rejected... i dont know how true but damn cheesy way to do it sia... maybe after a nice love movie... but before show weird... haha propose on cinema screen..................hmmm.............before show start .....................everyone seated mah............once show finish..............all get up and leave liao.............who interested in the proposal............ [laugh] talking about this.................KNN........1st time i go see show kana chase out by the guard sia................ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 4, 2011 Share December 4, 2011 wah... emotional roller coaster during the few minutes... hahaha i remember in SG i read before this guy proposed using the whole screen of a cinema before the show started... but the gal rejected... i dont know how true but damn cheesy way to do it sia... maybe after a nice love movie... but before show weird... haha Pays to be conservative, "Want, dowan done, fark off" no love, no money, no face lost. SG women are always out to make a scene. Show people they worth so much more...NOT. OT. My neighbor's daughter got married, end up, guy stays at HER parents place, but "ahem" "Brags" he makes 12k a month. Err...if you make 12k a month, why no care, no house, no shet? Don't come out a cent in the in law's place, stay free, makan free, even supper is bought by the in laws. Decimal points amiss. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear December 4, 2011 Share December 4, 2011 (edited) propose on cinema screen..................hmmm.............before show start .....................everyone seated mah............once show finish..............all get up and leave liao.............who interested in the proposal............ talking about this.................KNN........1st time i go see show kana chase out by the guard sia................ my com faulty no emoticons... wahahahahah... kenna chased out... i can imagine what you did... kns... whahahahaah Edited December 4, 2011 by Ken4555 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 4, 2011 Share December 4, 2011 propose on cinema screen..................hmmm.............before show start .....................everyone seated mah............once show finish..............all get up and leave liao.............who interested in the proposal............ [laugh] talking about this.................KNN........1st time i go see show kana chase out by the guard sia................ Because go toilet never zip up and no wear underwear, LC come out see people. Knn, sibey lah sap, chek lah aneh lau koh aneh kwan. *tsk,tsk,tsk* Tow Liang ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear December 4, 2011 Share December 4, 2011 Pays to be conservative, "Want, dowan done, fark off" no love, no money, no face lost. SG women are always out to make a scene. Show people they worth so much more...NOT. OT. My neighbor's daughter got married, end up, guy stays at HER parents place, but "ahem" "Brags" he makes 12k a month. Err...if you make 12k a month, why no care, no house, no shet? Don't come out a cent in the in law's place, stay free, makan free, even supper is bought by the in laws. Decimal points amiss. hmmmm... agree somewhat, but i guess some gals still like abit of fairy tale proposals... haha as for your neighbour... hmmm... maybe he's trying to save up $$$ for the wife?... or he earns 12k in rupiah lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 4, 2011 Share December 4, 2011 hmmmm... agree somewhat, but i guess some gals still like abit of fairy tale proposals... haha as for your neighbour... hmmm... maybe he's trying to save up $$$ for the wife?... or he earns 12k in rupiah lol Fiery or fairy? Fiery in bed ok lah. Fiary, knn, too much clothing to remove. My neighbor, that fellow is damn farking suay lah, his wife, 5yrs ago, decided to SELL their flat to her BROTHER to help him, bad luck in his flat, (They upstairs, brother downstairs flat) they change flats, husband knn, loose his job, (fungshui boh hoh lor) brother sells THEIR old flat and farks off, now they no better. Then this shet comes, daughter stomach big, LL have to get married, and son-in-law has been staying with them since day one. Really CMI farker, tells in laws he makes 12k a month, but not one cent to support the in laws, mother in law works as a accountant now, FIL, jobless does sideline accounts, just 2 weeks ago, spoke with me, asking me if got delivery job to kai siao him. knncb 12k a month, sportscar liow liow, condo early buy, FIL ask them apply Jurong, say dowan, industrial area, no good, but cb, you're STAYING here aren't you? Car also no have, FIL drives THEM to work every morning, donno what is MRT. Mouth can say 12k, but we all not blind lah. FIL also complained to me, the SOL never iron clothes, all dump expecting FIL to iron for him, I told him, knn, pour petrol and set fire to the clothes lor. That is what I would do. I pity the FIL, he's at his wits ends, daughter said wanted to study biz in SIM, wife and him asked her sure not, she said yes, 8 months later, say dowan study liow, and they both now have to pay off the 20k, which they used their credit cards to pay. Just ranting, I would say they brought this problems upon themselves, if they had stood firm and said NO, they wouldn't be in this predicament today. Well..... Nice weather to sleep. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 4, 2011 Share December 4, 2011 my com faulty no emoticons... wahahahahah... kenna chased out... i can imagine what you did... kns... whahahahaah KNN.............you don't salah think..................was at Cathay cineleisure to watch that show"you are the apple of my eye".....after show finish they were playing the NGs.............whole cinema nobody move ............all watching the NGs..........suddenly the guard appear and shout.............you all can leave or not...............show finish le.............next show going to start le.................only 5 min left you know................ CCB..............i was seated at the last row.................the f--king guard was standing just behind me...............machiam chasing me out sia............ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 4, 2011 Share December 4, 2011 Because go toilet never zip up and no wear underwear, LC come out see people. Knn, sibey lah sap, chek lah aneh lau koh aneh kwan. *tsk,tsk,tsk* Tow Liang ah? kan lah.........refer to post #29.............. CCB.............can never think of something good about me hor...........how to tow liang.......the cinema is cold like fcuk.......... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 4, 2011 Share December 4, 2011 KNN.............you don't salah think..................was at Cathay cineleisure to watch that show"you are the apple of my eye".....after show finish they were playing the NGs.............whole cinema nobody move ............all watching the NGs..........suddenly the guard appear and shout.............you all can leave or not...............show finish le.............next show going to start le.................only 5 min left you know................ CCB..............i was seated at the last row.................the f--king guard was standing just behind me...............machiam chasing me out sia............ [laugh] Boh hoot guard lampah meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 4, 2011 Share December 4, 2011 kan lah.........refer to post #29.............. CCB.............can never think of something good about me hor...........how to tow liang.......the cinema is cold like fcuk.......... [laugh] Eyh, I got say good hor. I remember you got say swimming pool also can PCC. Ah Ken tell me one hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 4, 2011 Share December 4, 2011 Boh hoot guard lampah meh? boh lah.............i don't want go police station lor................. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 4, 2011 Share December 4, 2011 Eyh, I got say good hor. I remember you got say swimming pool also can PCC. Ah Ken tell me one hor. no hor................i never say hor..............you no anyhow say huh................... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 4, 2011 Share December 4, 2011 boh lah.............i don't want go police station lor................. [laugh] I heard they take really great passport size photos for FREE some more. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 4, 2011 Share December 4, 2011 no hor................i never say hor..............you no anyhow say huh................... [laugh] I never anyhow say, Ah Ken say one. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...