GTR78 Neutral Newbie December 6, 2011 Share December 6, 2011 Depends on how much damage is done, whether there is anything worthwhile left to fight back for. At my last job, where 90% of the department consisted of Chinese north of the Causeway, the 90% jumped on me 1 month after I joined the company after I proved I could troubleshoot and solve an engineeirng issue which left these FTs scratching their thick skulls. From then on, life became hell for me. That Penang POS who was my manager, naturely gave me very bad apprasials based on the twisted reports from his cronies. My biggest mistake was not moving on to another job fast enough,I was too naive and tried to fight a losing battle. 识时务者为俊杰 (Those who suit their actions to the time are wise.) I have since moved on to a new job. Much happier now though I still have to deal with a couple of unscrupulous people once in a while. It helps to be ruthless when dealing with trash like them, there is no need to show mercy for they will show show you none. Hope you find your path out soon, Cheers Being backstabbed by a fellow colleague that u trusted and lost your job... What's your next move? Find another job n move on? Juz curious.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear December 6, 2011 Share December 6, 2011 The reason I'm curious cos an ex-colleague of mine accused me of backstabbing him... Now he wanted to seek revenge on me...He juz got fired... u nv go clarify the matter? (that is if u didnt backstab him) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 6, 2011 Share December 6, 2011 (edited) u nv go clarify the matter? (that is if u didnt backstab him) the last fella who did backstab me ended wiht a heart attack and left the co shortly thing is, I was there to help him at the point......and to me, i helped.....that was the sweetest revenge.....priceless! Edited December 6, 2011 by RadX Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear December 6, 2011 Share December 6, 2011 the last fella who did backstab me ended wiht a heart attack and left the co shortly thing is, I was there to help him at the point......and to me, i helped.....that was the sweetest revenge.....priceless! u nv use ur medusa power on him meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 6, 2011 Share December 6, 2011 u nv use ur medusa power on him meh? er...why u think he got heart attack....that was just stage 1 warning Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTR78 Neutral Newbie December 6, 2011 Share December 6, 2011 Fight on also need to "fight smart", don't continue to fight if it's only for pride and there is a bigger prize to gain by leaving the company for a good raise. Cheers Lost your job means you already lost, so just move on. If haven't lose your job, then fight on. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear December 6, 2011 Share December 6, 2011 the last fella who did backstab me ended wiht a heart attack and left the co shortly thing is, I was there to help him at the point......and to me, i helped.....that was the sweetest revenge.....priceless! left the company or left earth? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator December 6, 2011 Share December 6, 2011 TS is the stabbed here, please advice accordingly [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear December 6, 2011 Share December 6, 2011 TS is the stabbed here, please advice accordingly [laugh] never die right? move on and fight another day lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear December 6, 2011 Share December 6, 2011 TS is the stabbed here, please advice accordingly [laugh] NO! he aint! read -> http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showto...p;#entry4143495 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 6, 2011 Share December 6, 2011 left the company or left earth? application not approved.....still running arnd with metal in heart Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator December 6, 2011 Share December 6, 2011 NO! he aint! read -> http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showto...p;#entry4143495 think TS ask if the ex-colleague should let go and move on after been stabbed by him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator December 6, 2011 Share December 6, 2011 application not approved.....still running arnd with metal in heart you only use half your power? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear December 6, 2011 Share December 6, 2011 application not approved.....still running arnd with metal in heart knn i don't know which is more cruel. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 6, 2011 Share December 6, 2011 knn i don't know which is more cruel. he he he Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear December 6, 2011 Share December 6, 2011 think TS ask if the ex-colleague should let go and move on after been stabbed by him knn so he's rejoicing over this?? calling Rad, your service is needed here. Being backstabbed by a fellow colleague that u trusted and lost your job... What's your next move? Find another job n move on? Juz curious.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dinosaka 1st Gear December 6, 2011 Author Share December 6, 2011 Not back stabbing. As as security guard, you bound to offend someone as part of your job is to accuse fellow colleague. Watch out for your bmw, coz it may get vandalised. It wasn't me who betrayed him but he accused me of it... My bmmer parked right in front of my post...so he won't able to do funny stuffs to it:) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dinosaka 1st Gear December 6, 2011 Author Share December 6, 2011 u nv go clarify the matter? (that is if u didnt backstab him) Tried but he being unreasonable n refused to listen to my explanation... He go on rage almost punching me...I told him to move on n find another job since there's plenty of jobs out there for him.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...