L-E-V-O Tissue Box

Battledome64

must pay with POSB Everyday card.....

I don have this card........ so only can get to play if you pay by this card ONLY huh?? [:(]

POSB debit card cannot huh?? [:(]

[bigcry] [bigcry] [bigcry]

after collect 4 only stand a chance to win.. not collect 4 to win.

i dun think so. collect 4 already den go and collect letter to redeem the voucher.

Its like macdonalds. you collect the letters and u get $500 voucher =)

Every tissue box with $50 purchase of SPC petrol

$50 before discount or after discount?

After discount.

Yesterday I pump $58. After 15% discount my bill was $48. I was asked to top-up $2 (to buy something else) to get the LEVO tissue box. I said NO.

After discount.

Yesterday I pump $58. After 15% discount my bill was $48. I was asked to top-up $2 (to buy something else) to get the LEVO tissue box. I said NO.

You pay by POSB EVERYDAY Card? :blink:

Pay $70+ dollars after discount, use POSB debit to pay, nothing given leh...... :blink:

I've been con or wat??? :blink:

You pay by POSB EVERYDAY Card? :blink:

Pay $70+ dollars after discount, use POSB debit to pay, nothing given leh...... :blink:

I've been con or wat??? :blink:

Yes, pay by POSB veryday card.

When you pump? Maybe that time the promo isn't started yet....actually I also dun know when it started de.

haha..so thats what the tissue box was for! [laugh]

Was thinking just in time as I ran out of tisse for my car.

I just threw it at the back of my car.

Edited by Baphomet

Yes, pay by POSB veryday card.

When you pump? Maybe that time the promo isn't started yet....actually I also dun know when it started de.

Pump on Monday.....

Maybe they see me no up bcos i don't own a credit card...... [:(][:(][:(]

i got L. so E is the rare one lol.

It's a marketing trick.

There will no E or it's a controlled number.

The rest L, V, O can be produced in large qtys.

The guy with E, might as well keep it for himself since the others are easy to get.

Edited by Ender

Pump on Monday.....

Maybe they see me no up bcos i don't own a credit card...... [:(][:(][:(]

Thinked it becos you must use POSB Everyday Card.

Apply for one lah...got rebate for HDB parking, SPC petrol, Watson, Carrefour, etc.

Thinked it becos you must use POSB Everyday Card.

Apply for one lah...got rebate for HDB parking, SPC petrol, Watson, Carrefour, etc.

Not eligible leh.......

[bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

Not eligible leh.......

Sorry bro. Cos you said you had "pump $70 petrol"...so I tot your car should be big one, so tot you probably are earning big enough to apply for a credit card.

Its OK lah, don't have just no lucky draw only. So be it lor. May not win also...buy Toto even better chance lah. [:)]