L-E-V-O Tissue Box

Battledome64

Sorry bro. Cos you said you had "pump $70 petrol"...so I tot your car should be big one, so tot you probably are earning big enough to apply for a credit card.

Its OK lah, don't have just no lucky draw only. So be it lor. May not win also...buy Toto even better chance lah. [:)]

nowadays petrol so expensive, pump $70 after discount is very de normal mah.....no???

Btw, mine is 45L only leh

(ron95) 2.08 X 42L = $87.36 (b4 discount)

I think the guy that has E will want more than 50% of the win haha

I liked this illustration below.....lol.

whoever has E can easily get the other letters. Its like mac monopoly u asking the person with sentosa cove to split the 80k 50:50 with your marina bay.

Bro, how to get the rebate with HDB parking? Must pay with POSBcredit card at HDB for season parking renewal?

Thinked it becos you must use POSB Everyday Card.

Apply for one lah...got rebate for HDB parking, SPC petrol, Watson, Carrefour, etc.

Bro, how to get the rebate with HDB parking? Must pay with POSBcredit card at HDB for season parking renewal?

Yes. Use POSB Everyday credit card to pay. Only applicable to Everyday card, not other type of credit card from POSB.

You still pay full price for the season parking, eg. $90 for MSCP parking. The rebate (I think is 3%) will be put into your card and next transaction you can use it to offset.

This is even better than the 2% cash rebate given by HDB if you use their GIRO.

ya, but more hassle... coz you can only buy on the monthly basis? I'm not sure, but was told by HDB officer that it will be like buying HDB carpark monthly and she even "hungh" me that if lots taken up than u cannot buy liao, especially if more than 1 car per household...

But I wanna save the hassle, so put on GIRO.

Not true. I buy my season parking online, and there's an option to buy up to 12 months! Then when select payment mode, I click 'credit card'.

Maybe your area parking lots are limited. But my area there are plenty of surplus. So my HDB office never reject us, even one household 2 cars also no problem.

Actually 1% different between GIRO and POSB card is only $0.90. To pay by GIRO also good becos no need to worry miss credit card payment then get interest charge.

Not true. I buy my season parking online, and there's an option to buy up to 12 months! Then when select payment mode, I click 'credit card'.

Maybe your area parking lots are limited. But my area there are plenty of surplus. So my HDB office never reject us, even one household 2 cars also no problem.

Actually 1% different between GIRO and POSB card is only $0.90. To pay by GIRO also good becos no need to worry miss credit card payment then get interest charge.

But you have to perform the buying every month manually or it can auto bill to your POSB credit card monthly?

You buy 12 months season parking?

But you have to perform the buying every month manually or it can auto bill to your POSB credit card monthly?

It depends on how many months of parking you buy. If monthly, then you must perform the buying every month.

It does not auto bill to the POSB credit card monthly. THis is not like GIRO.

It depends on how many months of parking you buy. If monthly, then you must perform the buying every month.

It does not auto bill to the POSB credit card monthly. THis is not like GIRO.

This is the troublesome part, sometimes when too busy then forget to buy, siao liao.. It should have auto billing to credit card just like SP Services, Property tax and etc.

Edited by Speedsun

This is the troublesome part, sometimes when too busy then forget to buy, siao liao.. It should have auto billing to credit card just like SP Services, Property tax and etc.

No worries! HDB will send you a reminder when your car park is expiring. When you apply online, you give them your mobile no., and a reminder SMS will send to you a few days before month end, if you have not renew it.

If you want auto billing for HDB parking, maybe they have such a service, but need to call POSB to ask.

If you have a second car in your household, the max you can buy is 3 mths for your second car. Even if there is empty lots at the carpark.