Parking Fine from HDB

Nightkids

Got a reminder notice from HDB, telling me to pay a fine of 20 dollars.

The problem is the Car VRN is not mine! I don't own this car, go onemotoring to csi the model liao..... is an Toyota Altis.

But the name and address is correct leh....... wat the hell huh??

Can any bros/sis here enlighten?

Edited by Nightkids

Got a reminder notice from HDB, telling me to pay a fine of 20 dollars.

The problem is the Car VRN is not mine! I don't own this car, go onemotoring to csi the model liao..... is an Toyota Altis.

But the name and address is correct leh....... wat the hell huh??

Can any bros/sis here enlighten?

LOL.. just emailed them and say this car is not yours.. [laugh]

I too have a problem like that.

I drive an Altis and found out that I have an outstanding HDB parking fine from the HDB website.

The best part is that I have never parked my car at the designated place.

Strange.

I have emailed them 3 weeks back and they have not reply.

thanks for all the replies....... will call them tomorrow.....

cannot believe they can c--k up until like that.....

白养这班废材................

I too have a problem like that.

I drive an Altis and found out that I have an outstanding HDB parking fine from the HDB website.

The best part is that I have never parked my car at the designated place.

Strange.

I have emailed them 3 weeks back and they have not reply.

[sly] maybe someone using your number plate [sly][lipsrsealed]

an updated news from age-dee-bee

They say the car is from a car-rental company, and the place of offence is at AMK.....offence date is Nov 2010

I got my licence on Sep 2010, where got car rental company will rent to a P-plater? Even there is, also not this company....... moreover i never rent car before....... i never went to AMK for so many f**king years liao...... :angry: :angry:

Wat the hell man...... :angry: