JC student questions why ITEs have such good facilities

Ahtong

wah lao eh... how to continue..

btw, why you come Carforum for what huh?? the main motive? cause you really didnt discuss about car yet leh.

frankly i have been reading this forum without registering cos i dun really wanted to post much... then i saw this thread which i felt a itching urge to say something...

to me cars talk here talk there end up also the same... me uncle liao.. got car drive from point a to b enuff...

when i was younger i got one logic: ma lu ru hu kou... so the faster u take to travel from point a to b = safer.. lol pun intended

Property, girls n wealth??? [laugh]

lol girls more impt to me... now top of my list of needs... uncle need to eat out most of the time... home cooked rice becomes boring lliao

frankly i have been reading this forum without registering cos i dun really wanted to post much... then i saw this thread which i felt a itching urge to say something...

to me cars talk here talk there end up also the same... me uncle liao.. got car drive from point a to b enuff...

when i was younger i got one logic: ma lu ru hu kou... so the faster u take to travel from point a to b = safer.. lol pun intended

haha.. i understand what you mean..

lol girls more impt to me... now top of my list of needs... uncle need to eat out most of the time... home cooked rice becomes boring lliao

A...n u prefer PRC girls, right?...by the way, we cld be same age for all u knw... :D:D call bro lah..uncle seems so old...i hate that when ppl call me uncle....lol

that is why Poly and ITE earn money. their research are specify instructed by the sponsor.

BTW, the research i am talking about are more like products creation. for example. the CD vending machine few years back that appear in the national library. or the MRT gantry gates. these are all research and create by our local polys including the current EZ Link tap card system. other project i dont know. we are not allow to see commerical industries projects as they have sign a NDA with them.

BTW, you think those lecturer are hire only to teach? my poly have this designer that was hire to teach us. he is the one who come out with the design of our current can drinks opener. guess what is his main job in the poly?? to design commerical projects products.

Is the EZ link really originated by us? I thought some countries like Taiwan already use such system way before us.

A...n u prefer PRC girls, right?...by the way, we cld be same age for all u knw... :D:D call bro lah..uncle seems so old...i hate that when ppl call me uncle....lol

eh u may be right we could be same age band... u born in the seventies too i presume? alamak pple see me all call me unlce leh...

i any nationality gals i also like... so long young cos lao niu chi nen chao .. slim... big OO wah... i happy like crazy liao...

Edited by Humsuplo

PANG GANG LIAO!!!! happy hour is here!

but have to wayang a while more hahaha act busy infront of staff... lead by example... walk the talk mah

Edited by Humsuplo

Is the EZ link really originated by us? I thought some countries like Taiwan already use such system way before us.

google is your best friend

not sure on this. i only know they were working on this before i left poly.

Jo go see my post before this one....

i reply him then google.

its a idea from Sony FeliCA. but develop by Singapore.

so yeah item develop in singapore but idea from Japan.

eh u may be right we could be same age band... u born in the seventies too i presume? [:|] alamak pple see me all call me unlce leh...

i any nationality gals i also like... so long young cos lao niu chi nen chao .. slim... big OO wah... i happy like crazy liao...

Hmmm..nt a tricked question rite...70s dun go for young girls but rather MILF.....those in the 60s n below prefer mei mei.....nw I see greater similarities of someone whose focus is on mei mei... u sure u nt that user S? :blink:

100% sure I'm not anyone else.

Alamak going for Mei Mei is a personal preference leh

i reply him then google.

its a idea from Sony FeliCA. but develop by Singapore.

so yeah item develop in singapore but idea from Japan.

No no I mean go see my post in another thread

never did mentioned anything abt ite students being stupid...

It can be assumed that is what you meant. Elitism can be subtle. Comtempt is implicit. 'I never say that' is used by such snakes.

Of course, you can be elitist. But not an elite. Pretending to be one is worse. [laugh]