It is the last day of 2011, how are u going to spend it?

I-LOVE-CARS

Can any bros share..

For me, i will be spending my time in Genting @ Resort Cafe, play arcade, eat again and watch fireworks, the day after 2morrow i iwll be leaving for SG

Edited by I-LOVE-CARS

Can any bros share..

For me, i will be spending my time in Genting @ Resort Cafe, play arcade, eat again and watch fireworks, the day after 2morrow i iwll be leaving for SG

You must be living a damn boring life without any real constructive...read the word 'constructive' activities or/and ideas to keep your brain alive...

Every end of the year ask such dumb question!

No wonder someone said Sinkie are daft! [laugh]

You must be living a damn boring life without any real constructive...read the word 'constructive' activities or/and ideas to keep your brain alive...

Every end of the year ask such dumb question!

No wonder someone said Sinkie are daft! [laugh]

nbzzz same what.... make birthday wish, make new year resolution blah blah blah.... everybody in the world do the same time..... so this one not SIN copyright.... [laugh]

nothing really special lah....... unless you feel this time will be the last time and the world will collapse before next new year eve... i think this is unlikely.

me very simple one: go cycling with wife along some park connectors.... no need pay ERP, no need COE... :D then 2 Jan 2012 back to work [:(]

nothing really special lah....... unless you feel this time will be the last time and the world will collapse before next new year eve... i think this is unlikely.

me very simple one: go cycling with wife along some park connectors.... no need pay ERP, no need COE... :D then 2 Jan 2012 back to work [:(]

3rd Jan what, second Jan Public Holiday [laugh]

Is that yr grey Evo wagon I saw at east coast two days ago?

nbzzz same what.... make birthday wish, make new year resolution blah blah blah.... everybody in the world do the same time..... so this one not SIN copyright.... [laugh]

Ya ya....always....My N.Y. resolution = World peace. [:p]

Should be 3rd Jan lah bros. Don't scare me leh....

Can any bros share..

Further research into career advancement after returning home from office, to decide when to quit my current job of malingering like MPs/Ministers. [:p]

I look forward to quit my job soon [laugh]

i am gonna lock myself at home in the dark room and pray hard the world will not end in 2012

Do not worry. When the going gets tough. The toughs get things going. I believe you can do better than that. Give yourself a chance.