Arrogent AirForce Driver

LouislexusGS

If you can lie down flat in a open field and no one can see you. the obviously its going to have a better effect in a jungle.

your 2-1/2 years in army really wasted.

What you mean my 2-1/2 years was wasted.

All I did was lie on my back for the 2-1/2 years.

When I was not relaxing one corner,

Keng MC, TCSS, sleeping on the job etc

These are life skills they dun teach you in school

and I found very useful in working life now.

Edited by Jamesc

Anyway Honda City ? what to show...poer bo, bo swee, bo say...all the bo le....hehehe..

I believe Honda City among bread and butter cars. TS like to bully such cars, or mentally immatured, or both. If want to race, go into the circuits to enjoy yourself (got more than one up North).

I was travelling along the small stretch of road from SengKang turning to the main road to KPE...this old golden colour Honda City was so noisy (modified exhaust) was beside me slamming the accelerator away and trying to pass me; that was when I step on and he was later behind me a distance away.

While he was later moving beside me, I saw him in his airforce flying suit attire wearing a sunglass with a inner red T-Shirt and most likely from Paya Lebar Airbase (going towards old tampines road) showing me the yawn sign all the way from the strech of road.

I am not going to comment about his behaviour of trying to race with me but it is the way he was in his uniform and flying suit with his window wind down to make such a stupid and arrogent gesture to make me think how the uniform group behave in public nowadays.

Also, I don't want to think likewise he ever had a chance to overtake my vehicle anyway so what on earth is he thinking?

Did you have camera installed? if yes, better to upload so we can help you analyse if he was acting with or without provocation. If he was provoked, sometime you may not even realise why.

It happened to me once. I was in the middle of a 3 lane road. Very clear, travelling close to speed limit. Any car faster than me can just pass safely to my right. I decided to rest my arm on the back of my head while stretching. For some unknown reason, it angered the driver behind me without me even realizing. He overtook me and tried to cut into my lane abruptly. Needless to say, I was then a victim of provocation from that point onwards. Let's just say my third finger became very busy that day. Fearing further aggression from me, he decided to filter away from the expressway.

You see, there are many drivers out there with a short fuse and cow sense.

I believe Honda City among bread and butter cars. TS like to bully such cars, or mentally immatured, or both. If want to race, go into the circuits to enjoy yourself (got more than one up North).

talking of which, i may go north watch my frens "race" this sat, you happen to be free and got nowhere else to pass time? [:p]

Did you have camera installed? if yes, better to upload so we can help you analyse if he was acting with or without provocation. If he was provoked, sometime you may not even realise why.

It happened to me once. I was in the middle of a 3 lane road. Very clear, travelling close to speed limit. Any car faster than me can just pass safely to my right. I decided to rest my arm on the back of my head while stretching. For some unknown reason, it angered the driver behind me without me even realizing. He overtook me and tried to cut into my lane abruptly. Needless to say, I was then a victim of provocation from that point onwards. Let's just say my third finger became very busy that day. Fearing further aggression from me, he decided to filter away from the expressway.

You see, there are many drivers out there with a short fuse and cow sense.

[thumbsup] I like the way you nail him. Well done. [laugh]

talking of which, i may go north watch my frens "race" this sat, you happen to be free and got nowhere else to pass time? [:p]

Years back I did went into the Johore Circuit for training and a little fun. Now too busy doing research for my new hobby: spot currency trading exploration. Weekdays do practical, weekends do theory [:p] between come to MCF [laugh]

OIC, this the a hobby i hope one day i will be able to do lots of dry-runs.... how is the 'fun'?? :D

Tedious as i take different approach from many others. So hardly anyone to discuss with most of the time. Example: most people look for broker(s), while I look for platform(s). Most of the time lose money for one reason or another.

Hello! You driving then whole time look at him? Suppose to look at the road in front leh...

And maybe his exhaust is just noisy, you buey song simi?

Your ego just refuse to allow you to let a smaller car pass you

The rest are just excuses to justify your actions

TOTALLY AGREED! TS looked at him all the way for what?

Think the city driver tired after work keeps yawning... Anything Wrong Boh???

People exhaust loud TS buay song.. u think u driver lexus ppl see liao song meh or must bow down to u?

Very immatured n disgrace Lexus drivers.

if he got the $$$ he won't drive the pineapple City with illegal mods liao lor, better for these siao kia to stay put on these rice cars. else we r in danger