KARTer 2nd Gear January 3, 2012 Share January 3, 2012 TS never mention what happen earlier. who know TS unknowingly anger the driver?? sometime we do that too you know. like what mustang did I just read what TS told us, what he hid (maybe he did hide) from us, we also dont really know..... to TS: why not also tell us the "before" story? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear January 3, 2012 Share January 3, 2012 I'm trying to help you find out more about this guy.. coz the more you think about it, the more piss off you will become. what happen on the road, stay on the road. but writing it down just prolong your frustration. So what is wrong with what one is wearing and the car they drive that you must put 2 and 2 together? So am i right to infer that you look down on a old honda city with large exhaust? then a uniform person cannot "slam his acceralator" and yawn but someone in bengz t-shirt can? why you cannot let him go first leh coz he can be in front and yawn and not be seen by u? or rather, since u can go further, why still need to complain about him? people yawn also kena... life must be stressful. so relax and let it go. it's not going to turn 1 into 2 Exactly..... you may also let TS go and none of us need to bother ourselves posting here..... let go.... let it be Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear January 3, 2012 Share January 3, 2012 It is fine; afterall the forum is for everyone to put in their comments. I am just writing for the matter of fact that this guy is the worse I ever seen on road. I dont even want to start anything at all with him. Can u imagine you driving peacefully and another car come up beside you and keep ramming his accelerator going back and fro, back and fro beside you? When I pass him later until the traffic, then again he wind down and do all this gesture at me, that is when I noticed he was wearing the green airforce flying suit. I was in the Airforce before during NS days; seriously never meet someone like this. If this is the way to present himself as a uniformed personnel, then fine with me, as to the rest who encounter such people. What would others say about him on the road? I will not even bother writing in if he is not one who should be respected because of his role. Can you imagine such an attitute shown when he is on the aircraft? Actually, if he's a airforce pilot, all we want is that he shoot down our emenies, if he's a technician, he must maintain the F15, 16 properly, thats all. How they pcc in public or yawn in his car, never mind one..... correct or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear January 3, 2012 Share January 3, 2012 Exactly..... you may also let TS go and none of us need to bother ourselves posting here..... let go.... let it be My tea-Cher made me class monitor today Hor... I need to jagath the class, u noe...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged January 3, 2012 Share January 3, 2012 TS call the airforce guy arrogant but then he himself also alittle arrogant. lol. If not why don't just let the honda overtake? Have to proof that his car is faster first. lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jefkking Clutched January 3, 2012 Share January 3, 2012 Got his nos plate ? Send to LTA about his illegal mod: [email protected] AND send to TP about his reckless driving manner for action: [email protected] and teach him an lesson. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged January 3, 2012 Share January 3, 2012 I just read what TS told us, what he hid (maybe he did hide) from us, we also dont really know..... to TS: why not also tell us the "before" story? problem is, maybe TS also dont know what he did before??? provided he did something before. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Renegade777 5th Gear January 3, 2012 Share January 3, 2012 Maybe TS is driving and taking his own sweet time and golden City followed closely behind hoping TS would give way. Instead, TS speed up and race with him. All along nobody racing with TS. City driver just want to drive fast. Therefore, the City driver must be complaining that TS is an arrogant and howlian driver and decided to show TS what a bolian and childish person he is by yawning. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear January 3, 2012 Share January 3, 2012 honda city was beside TS's car and e airforce driver rev'ed his engine hard..... so maybe the airforce guy was really trying to race TS? race is one thing, but when TS let him smell smoke he came back with yawning face, what for?....... lost the race just accept it and no need to show face, its not the end of the world...... dio bo? I believe it could had been the other round. The City was fast idled to prevent engine stalling for one reason or another. TS was frustrated at being caught up by a Honda he despise. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear January 3, 2012 Share January 3, 2012 He was using one hand on the steering, another using his hand to make his mouth...where got pp yawn so long? Worse he turned and smiled at me and do the yawning gesture until he turned out of the expressway. Are you trying to impress us how petty you are? I believe you can be doing much better then that. The other driver could had done too much OT earlier (do remember that he is an employee only). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic January 3, 2012 Share January 3, 2012 I was travelling along the small stretch of road from SengKang turning to the main road to KPE...this old golden colour Honda City was so noisy (modified exhaust) was beside me slamming the accelerator away and trying to pass me; that was when I step on and he was later behind me a distance away. People trying to overtake you so you accelerate? You are an idiot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear January 3, 2012 Share January 3, 2012 He was using one hand on the steering, another using his hand to make his mouth...where got pp yawn so long? Worse he turned and smiled at me and do the yawning gesture until he turned out of the expressway. Are you trying to impress us how petty your are? Can we believe you can do better than that? The other driver an employee, who just had too much tedious OT earlier. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear January 3, 2012 Share January 3, 2012 Drive a city so KL? nvr meet one before.. usually city driver very friendly & give way.. Do you really believe TS telling the truth? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear January 3, 2012 Share January 3, 2012 honda city was beside TS's car and e airforce driver rev'ed his engine hard..... so maybe the airforce guy was really trying to race TS? race is one thing, but when TS let him smell smoke he came back with yawning face, what for?....... lost the race just accept it and no need to show face, its not the end of the world...... dio bo? The way TS described it. TS annoyed City can caught up with his Lexus Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic January 3, 2012 Share January 3, 2012 If I am making a fool out of myself. Yes you are. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hulk 1st Gear January 3, 2012 Share January 3, 2012 I was travelling along the small stretch of road from SengKang turning to the main road to KPE...this old golden colour Honda City was so noisy (modified exhaust) was beside me slamming the accelerator away and trying to pass me; that was when I step on and he was later behind me a distance away. While he was later moving beside me, I saw him in his airforce flying suit attire wearing a sunglass with a inner red T-Shirt and most likely from Paya Lebar Airbase (going towards old tampines road) showing me the yawn sign all the way from the strech of road. I am not going to comment about his behaviour of trying to race with me but it is the way he was in his uniform and flying suit with his window wind down to make such a stupid and arrogent gesture to make me think how the uniform group behave in public nowadays. Also, I don't want to think likewise he ever had a chance to overtake my vehicle anyway so what on earth is he thinking? He tot he big F ma but he just another stupid so called "elites" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear January 3, 2012 Share January 3, 2012 ever though, he really is yawning?? and TS too sensitive??? Agree. TS really childish. Lexus more expensive car. City driven by better driver. TS annoyed with that driving skill. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear January 3, 2012 Share January 3, 2012 can be also, but i take TS words for it.... he maybe wrong though The way TS described it. TS failed to bully the City driver. So come here to cry mama. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...